We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$138
View deal
Hotels.com
US$138
View deal
FindHotel
US$89
View deal
Booking.comUS$138
eDreamsUS$138
TravelocityUS$138
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,111)
Filter reviews
1,111 results
Traveller rating
830
234
38
8
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
830
234
38
8
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews chocolate fountain great hotel hot tub welcome drink new york cafe top floor sparkling wine minute walk recommend this hotel breakfast was amazing small gym quiet street jewish quarter spacious rooms reception area nespresso machine side street
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 1,111 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2019 via mobile

I was in this hotel for four days and it was good! The location was excellent, the rooms were big, the breakfast was great. The service was lovely- Tamas and Almos were really nice and helped with everything they could. They were talkative in a good way. We will come back, hopefully soon.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank Galbur5
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BernadettKovacs, Sales Department at Bo33 Hotel Family & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2019

Dear Galbur5,

First of all I would like to thank very much for having chosen our hotel, the Bo33 Hotel****Family & Suites for your recent stay in Budapest.

It is important for us to try to ensure that every guest has a comfortable and enjoyable stay and it was very gratifying to read that we got it right for you. It is great to see that you were pleased with the service you received from my colleagues at the front desk and you enjoyed our fantastic location, too. We are glad that you satisfied with our buffet breakfast.

We do hope we will have the chance to welcome you again and for our best offer please do not hesite to contact us at anytime!

Best regards,

Diána Bódizs
Sales Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2019 via mobile

The location is pretty good, just a few mins from the center. The staff are so generous. The breakfast is
surprisingly good and tasty. The rooms are off the charts. We had a great time and we would certainly come back.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Departure31094467497
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BernadettKovacs, Sales Department at Bo33 Hotel Family & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2019

Dear Departure31094467497,

Thank you for sharing your opinion on TripAdvisor regarding to your stay at the Bo33 Hotel****Family & Suites.

Our aim is to provide memorable experiences to our kind guests and we are really appreciated to read that we managed to reach your positive impression. We are really happy to read that the location and our sevices meet your expectations.

I hope we have the pleasure to see you back, and goodbyes will only be until your next visit.

Do not hesitate to contact us directly or to visit our site to take advantage of our latest special offers.

Yours sincerely,

Diána Bódizs
Sales Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2019

We booked this hotel after reading great reviews online, we managed to find some great rates by shopping around as it was expensive due to it being the F1 weekend! We booked a suite with balcony which was about a 1min walk away and from the moment of booking, the staff could not be more helpful. They arranged the airport shuttle for us (at an extra cost) and they had a 24hr check in with the staff providing an excellent service even though it was 1am when we arrived. The room was compact, but exceptionally clean and tidy and it had everything we needed for our 4night stay. The room was cleaned every day and we had a mini kitchen with a great coffee maker. There was a hairdryer in the bathroom alongside shower gels and creams for anything you might have forgotten. The balcony was small but perfect in the warmer weather! There are balconies for every room so when you sit out you are overlooking each other but we used it to dry clothes and leave shoes out etc to unclutter the room. We didn't get a chance to use the spa but it looked nice an checkout was easy and quick. The only sticking point was that we ran out of local currency at checkout to pay for the shuttle bus and they only except forint or euros (has to be cash only) so we had a faff trying to find sterling that the staff could change for us. I'd advise paying for this on arrival so you don't run into the same problem! I'd efinitely stay here again as it's 2mins from the New York Cafe and the main road leading through Budapest. There is a fab local bakery about 2mins away and a place called A Crossiant Story which has the best croissants I've ever eaten...

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Liana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BernadettKovacs, Sales Department at Bo33 Hotel Family & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2019

Dear Liana S,

Thank you very much for sharing us your kind feedback and also for choosing the Bo33 Hotel****Family & Suites for your recent stay.

There is nothing more motivating for us than receiving feedback like yours to continue providing services beyond our guests’ expectations. I am especially grateful that you mentioned the cleanliness of the room, our location and last but not at least our helpful colleagues. It will be a great pleasure to share your kind remarks in relation to our employees’ professionalism and excellence with all our staff. I am so happy that we could indeed contribute to a special and memorable stay for you!

I hope we have the pleasure to welcome you back with us.

Warmest Regards,

Diána Bódizs
Sales Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2019

Me & my mate Skid stayed at this hotel for 1 night after deciding to stay an extra day in the city after a stag do. We were very impressed with the hotel, it was spacious & clean with excellent facilities. The spa was nice, a great way to relax after a heavy weekend. The value for money was simply terrific and I would have no hesitation returning here when I visit Budapest next.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Darren_Cox9972
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BernadettKovacs, Sales Department at Bo33 Hotel Family & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2019

Dear Darren C,

We were delighted to read that we managed to create a pleasant stay for you in the Bo33 Hotel****Family & Suites. Your kind comments on our hotel are very much appreciated.

We are pleased to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us and we appreciate for your feedbacks on our services.

We do hope we will have the chance to welcome you again in the nearest future.

Kind regards from Budapest,

Diána Bódizs
Sales Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2019

My husband and I stayed in BO 33 for 4 nights in August. The Hotel is in area vii which is a great location for walking to all the sites. I had requested a room with a balcony which was very quiet and overlooked some green space toward the rear of the hotel. Only on the Friday night was there loud noise from a neighbour in the residents unit beside the hotel, which didnt last long. The staff were very attentive and informative, polite and happy. The breakfast was extensive - we had been in Pecs where our included breakfast was very ordinary so this was a welcome surprise. I would return to BO 33 and highly recommend the hotel.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank kirsti1961
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BernadettKovacs, Sales Department at Bo33 Hotel Family & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2019

Dear Kirsti1961,

It is so nice to know from your kind comment how much you enjoyed your recent stay with us, in the Bo33 Hotel****Family & Suites. Your generous review is greatly appreciated.

It is important for us to try to ensure that every guest has a comfortable and enjoyable stay and it was very gratifying to read that we got it right for you.

It is great to see that you were pleased with the service you received from my colleagues at the front desk and you enjoyed our great location, too.

We are glad that you satisfied with the our buffet breakfast.

Your feedback is an important reinforcement of our work, we are appreciated for taking the time to share your kind experiences.

Sincerely yours,

Diána Bódizs
Sales Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews