We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brilliant apartment!”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
Living room Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Living room
Living room
Living room
Living room
American kitchen with large dining table
American kitchen
American kitchen with large dining table
Room 5 for maximum 3 people
Room 1 for maximum 3 people
Room 2 for maximum 2 people
Room 3 for maximum 2 people
Room 1 for maximum 3 people
Room 4 for maximum 3 people
Main bathroom
Shower white
Shower black
Balcony for smokers
House
Ferenc square with coffee, restaurants few steps
Nearby Ráday Soho
Nearby Corvin center
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 17
Budapest, Central Hungary

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Phil M
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Brilliant apartment!”
Reviewed 9 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Having just returned from our stay in budapest I have only good things to say about this apartment. We were met by Gabor who showed us around and answered all our question making us feel very welcome.

Our group of 9 were very impressed with the space and cleanliness of it. A big seating area with TV playstation etc. Kitchen with everything you could need and large dining table with a nice balcony overlooking a grassed courtyard. 3 bathrooms and 5 bedrooms all decorated to a high standard with everthing you could possibly need for a real home from home experience. The is is a top floor apartment and there is a small lift to avoid the many stairs!

Located in a quiet area but within easy distance to local shops, the centre and public transport.

I had to send lots of emails to the management before we went and all were answered quickly and nothing was too much trouble including aranging for the budapest cards to be present on arrival. Which I would recommend getting as budapest is very easy to get around on the public transport.

If I ever go to Budapest I would not hesitate to use this apartment again.

Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 May 2017
Dear Millard,
Thank you very much for your review, we are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our apartment and in our nice city!
We hope you will come back again to Budapest, and you will be our guests again!
Wish you all the Bests!
Enikő Sánta
manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aileen M
1 review
“A perfect Apartment ”
Reviewed 3 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We absolutely loved staying in this beautiful apartment. It was perfect for our group of 12, with a very spacious living room and a huge dining table.

The whole apartment is bright and airy and has lovely modern decor. It was very clean and tidy and we all felt at home immediately. The big sofas in the living room are really comfy and perfect for a large group. The beds were comfy too and all the rooms had blackout blinds so we all had a great sleep.

The balcony has a lovely view and is nice to sit out on and get some fresh air. We loved the kitchen as the fridge was big enough for lots of food and drink, and it provided ice. The coffee machine was a welcomed treat in the morning and the washing machine and dishwasher were very easy to use.

The location is great too, it was very easy to get to from the airport and from the city centre. The fact that the apartment had a lift was also a bonus as we had some very heavy suitcases!

I would definitely recommend staying in this lovely apartment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 May 2017
Dear Aileen,
Thank you for your review we are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our apartment! We wish you all the best and hope we will see you again in the future! :)
Best Regards,
Enikő Sánta
manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Apr 2017
Thank you for your review, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at our apartment.
We hope we will see you again!
Best Regards,
Enikő
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Foot88
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
42 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Stunning apartments for hen do”
Reviewed 28 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

12 of us stayed at these apartments over 3 nights and we were not disappointed! The decor is beautiful and finished to a high standard. Great social space with the large dining table or living room area. Bedrooms spacious and comfortable. Powerful showers. Fantastic locations for getting out and about Budapest- we found a spar just up the road for all our needs and used the recommended taxi service. Would definitely recommend staying at these apartments! Perfect for families and friend groups.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Dec 2016
"Dear Kristy, thank you for your review, we wish you All the Best! Enikő"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FoundInLi...
Byron Bay, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Bokreta on my mind!”
Reviewed 30 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Our stay here In Budapest at Bokreta 25 gave a wonderful home away from home feeling and an opportunity for friends and family to come together in a very comfortable and well laid out apartment in the 9th district. There were 10 of us in our own rooms sharing the wonderful kitchen and 3 bathrooms. Great week enjoyed by all! Adam our host was great in meeting us there as well as sorting out ac issue we had within minutes of a call. Book this if you're after a luxe stay in a Budapest. #2 Tram is 5 min walk away and stops at the markets, parliament all along the Danube! Just go!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2016
Dear Byron, thank you for your review, we wish you All the Best! Enikő
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hmbtucson
Tucson, Arizona
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Space for all”
Reviewed 13 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The apartment was great. it was large and well lit. The air conditioners worked well. The showers were a little unusual when compared to American standards but we made them work. We had beds and space for all 8 of my party. The only complaint I had was that the info regarding storing luggage prior to arrival was different than what we were told when we arrived. We were able to work it out and it ended up not being a problem. I would definitely recommend this place for any large family or groups of families.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2016
Thank you for your review, and notice, I am sorry about was a misunderstooding with my colleague about luggeges. We wish you All the Best! Enikő
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fmdvries
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“Super appartment”
Reviewed 2 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

The appartment is exactly as described on the photos. Luxury, spacy, and clean. We stayed with a group of 11 and loved it.
We didn't understand the airconditioning system, so we called Gabor, and he helped us with it.
For the rest everything worked and we loved the appartment and the city. From the appartment you can easily walk towards the city (30 mins to gellert hill) or take tram 2 or the boat after a short walk.
In the neighborhood of the appartment there are some nice restaurants and bars.

Only downside for the trip was the bus transfer as booked via the appartment's office. It did not show up and we took taxis - which turned out to be cheaper (!)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jun 2016
Dear Michiel, thank you for your review, and notice. We are sorry about transfer problems, we choose now an other partner minibus company. We wish you the Best! Enikő
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing