We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent, try it yourself!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Euro Panzio

Euro Panzio
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Euro Panzio
Ranked #2 of 26 Debrecen B&B and Inns
Espoo, Finland
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent, try it yourself!”
Reviewed 1 July 2014

Recomended place. Quiet place, friendly service / people, closed yard for children, free parking, air conditioning, fast wifi, good breakfast. Also very clean rooms and wc/showers.

Worth for money and can recommend it for any family with small children!

Room Tip: Apartment with kids.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Hbl000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    14
    1
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
11
Couples
0
Solo
0
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Budapest, Hungary
Level Contributor
20 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 June 2014

We spent here two nights in a big room with four beds. Room is spacios and very clean. Breakfast is good. Staff is very friendly. Good location with a big closed parking place. Excellent wifi everywhere in the hotel. I'd stay here again anytime.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AnettC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brighton, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 October 2013

Very professional and friendly place, happy to help you with your bags or requests. the room was clean and comfortable, massive bathroom and good breakfast with great choice.
5* service for £30 a night.
wireless worked perfectly as well.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Veronika M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sibiu, Romania
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 September 2013

A very beautiful place, clean and quiet with very friendly and helpful staff.
The room was spacious, clean and very comfortable beds. There is wireless in the entire hotel. All the rooms are non-smoking (there is a special place arranged outside where you can smoke).
The breakfast was excellent.

Room Tip: Although wireless is available in the entire building and is free of charge, in the last room (no.5...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Bogdan_CBU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Debrecen hotels
0.5 mi away
Centrum Hotel
Centrum Hotel
#1 of 18 in Debrecen
131 reviews
0.8 mi away
Aquaticum Debrecen Thermal and Wellness Hotel
0.6 mi away
Hotel Divinus
Hotel Divinus
#4 of 18 in Debrecen
224 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Stop Panzio
Stop Panzio
#9 of 18 in Debrecen
19 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Lycium
Hotel Lycium
#5 of 18 in Debrecen
86 reviews
2.6 mi away
Hotel Platan
Hotel Platan
#11 of 18 in Debrecen
13 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Euro Panzio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Euro Panzio

Property: Euro Panzio
Address: Ketmalom utca 10., Debrecen 4028, Hungary
Region: Hungary > Northern Great Plain > Hajdu-Bihar County > Debrecen
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 26 B&Bs / Inns in Debrecen
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 8
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Euro Panzio reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing