We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Poor quality of drinks”
Review of Nappali Bar

Nappali Bar
Ranked #27 of 134 Restaurants in Pecs
Cuisines: Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Description: Best bar in town with concerts, dj'z and friendly, laidback staff.
Reviewed 20 October 2018 via mobile

We visit this bar for a drink
We ordered a g&t, we have chosen one of the most expensive gin. It was absolutely horrible!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank shopfourteen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (34)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 34 reviews

Reviewed 20 July 2018 via mobile

Kind people, good atmosphere, I didn’t need to wait too long and prices are normal. They have a lot of different alcohols.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank JaneQ93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2018

One of, or let's say the main bar of Pecs is Nappali, at the middle of Kiraly street is the real experience if the city's nightlife and daytime coffee breaks. Let it be a morning snack, a juice, an exhibiton, a date, a meeting or a quite place to work, a night concert or a banging party, Nappali is the place to meet the locals, and the highlite of the city's vibrant social life.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank djbodoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David F, Owner at Nappali Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

God bless! thanks!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2018

a nice place to watch the passerby on one of the main city pedestrian avenues. The cappucino was good. Popular with the locals.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank kaioatey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

I felt in love with Pecs, my favorite bar in the staying has been nappali! friendly owner and atmosphere, amazing blonde and dark beers! hghly recommended!
Alberto

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank Alberto G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Nappali Bar also viewed

Pecs, Baranya County
 
Pecs, Baranya County
Pecs, Baranya County
 
Pecs, Baranya County
Pecs, Baranya County
 

Been to Nappali Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing