We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location.”

Hotel Holiday Siofok
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Holiday Siofok
Ranked #15 of 39 Hotels in Siofok
Bucharest, Romania
Level 6 Contributor
152 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Great location.”
Reviewed 31 August 2014

The location of the hotel is the best! It is on the pedestrian area, close to the restaurants and bars, with nice view at the lake. The rooms and free breakfast is average, nothing special, but the staff are polite and the beach acces is free. Also they have parking and wifi for free. Overall its nothing luxury but all decent and clean.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Alida02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

14 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2
    8
    3
    0
    1
See reviews for
4
5
Solo
0
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Any
English first
Budapest, Hungary
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 29 January 2012

The hotel is located at the best part of the city, next to the Lake.

They offer free buffet breakfast, free parking and free entry to the beach.

The service is polite and friendly.

Absolutely recommended.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Krezinger V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Utrecht, The Netherlands
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 July 2011

We stayed in this hotel summer 2010 en we liked it. It is clean, view on the lake, room fine etc.and not too expensive. Breakfast was not very special, but o.k.

  • Stayed August 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ewinaemma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Velence, Hungary
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 October 2010

This hotel is located in the main streen of Siófok.
The restaurant is very good, but the breakfast is very "boring". The same every day.
The rooms are small, and the beds are really uncomfortable.
I am 192 cm long and my legs were overrun on the surface.
It was quite cold as no heating in the room.
Bathroom was also very cold.

  • Stayed September 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sixtybi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Siofok hotels
2.5 mi away
Hotel Kentaur
Hotel Kentaur
#4 of 39 in Siofok
36 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Lido
Hotel Lido
#12 of 39 in Siofok
41 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Azur
Hotel Azur
#3 of 39 in Siofok
344 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Mala Garden Hotel
Mala Garden Hotel
#1 of 39 in Siofok
175 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Yacht Wellness & Business Siofok
0.2 mi away
Apartman BELLA
Apartman BELLA
#6 of 39 in Siofok
39 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Holiday Siofok? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Holiday Siofok

Property: Hotel Holiday Siofok
Address: Petofi setany 3, Siofok 8600, Hungary
Region: Hungary > Southern Transdanubia > Somogy County > Siofok
Amenities:
Beach Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Siofok
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Holiday Siofok 3*
Number of rooms: 137
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotel.de, Priceline, HRS and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Holiday Siofok reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Holiday Siofok Hungary - Somogy County

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing