We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$96
View deal
Free cancellation until 19/12/21
Hotels.com
US$96
View deal
Free cancellation until 19/12/21
Agoda.com
US$74
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/12/21
Booking.comUS$88
PricelineUS$95
TravelocityUS$96
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,529)
Filter reviews
2,529 results
Traveller rating
1,726
657
92
31
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,726
657
92
31
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free mini bar great hotel old town recommend this hotel min walk rooms are spacious fabrica beer minibar centre slovakia
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
97 - 102 of 2,529 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2019 via mobile

This little luxury hotelwas a nice introduction to Bratislava. Being walking distance to the main train station and the old city centre, this place is very well located. The hotel decor is very originale and each floor is unique. Our room was nice and clean and our mini fridge contained free wine, beer and cola, which is a nice touch. To top it off, their all you can eat buffet breakfast was fantastic, filled with many healthy and «less » healthy choices. Overall a great hotel!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Bachibousouco
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zuzana G, Manažér at LOFT Hotel Bratislava, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2019

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review us on Tripadvisor. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and we would be happy to welcome you again in Loft hotel in the nearly future.

Kind regards,
Zuzana Ganoczy, resident manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2019

Lovely, very stylish hotel. Our Room was very Stylish, Industrial Chic, with old Black and White Photos of the Silver Screen Era of Hollywood. Premium Room, No cost mini bar in room, restocked daily, at no charge. 2 bottled beer, 2 Colas, 4 bottles water. Wonderful bathroom, large and stylish, with sliding barn style door, which takes up no space. Loved the furniture, decor overall, and brick wall treatment. Very Comfortable, and very quiet, over-looking Presidential Park.
Great Service at Check in / out. Big Bar, with Brewery, Wine / Coffee Bar, as well.

Room tip: We were on 7th floor, over looking back of Presidential Palace Gardens with large trees. Very Quiet.
Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
4  Thank Iashutterbug
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zuzana G, Manažér at LOFT Hotel Bratislava, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2019

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review us on Tripadvisor. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and we would be happy to welcome you again in Loft hotel in the nearly future.

Kind regards,
Zuzana Ganoczy, resident manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2019 via mobile

Spent three nights here and was really impressed with the hotel, service and all staff - very professional and friendly.
The bonus of this place is the great pub and restaurant which is attached to it especially if you like trying new beers! Good price for the hotel and beer (typically 2.50 euros) and very good beers for the price and on a par with other bars in the old town.

Date of stay: August 2019
2  Thank SimonG664
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zuzana G, Manažér at LOFT Hotel Bratislava, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2019

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review us on Tripadvisor. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated our staff & service, restaurant & Bar. We would be happy to welcome you again in Loft hotel in the nearly future.

Kind regards,
Zuzana Ganoczy, resident manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2019

What a lucky find in Bratislava! I picked this hotel by the ratings and location and it is superb! Interestingly designed rooms with lots of character and amenities including a free mini-bar. Excellent employees always interested in great customer service and making their guests comfortable. Highly recommend this unique hotel.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Sutwil
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zuzana G, Manažér at LOFT Hotel Bratislava, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2019

Dear guest,

Thank you for spending your time to review us on Tripadvisor. Thank you for choosing Loft hotel for your stay and for your recommendation to other travellers.
We are looking forward to your next visit.

Kind regards,
Zuzana Ganoczy, resident manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2019 via mobile

First time in Bratislava and it definitely will not be my last. It also won’t be the last time I stay at the loft. What a fabulous hotel. It is a easy 10 minute walk to old town but you can have a lovely meal and drink in the Hotels own brewery,bar and restaurant before setting off. The outside bar area was lovely because it was so warm. The food and own brewed beer was excellent. The Reception staff and bar staff were so friendly and helpful. The rooms are really clean and modern and the added perk of free daily stocked mimi bar, free lays crisps and coffee and tea was icing on cake. Fabulous would absolutely highly recommend. Bus 61 stop which goes to the airport is a 5 min walk away.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Vodkaang
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zuzana G, Manažér at LOFT Hotel Bratislava, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2019

Dear guest,

Thank you for spending your time to review us on Tripadvisor. Thank you for choosing Loft hotel for your stay and for your recommendation to other travellers.
We are looking forward to your next visit.

Kind regards,
Zuzana Ganoczy, resident manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews