We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bratislava: 2- Hour Private Walking Tour
69

Book in advance
from
£46.84
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Bratislava Old Town
from £46.84
More Info
from £240.63
More Info
Prosecco Bike
1 Review
from £249.22
More Info
from £50.70
More Info
Reviews (9,189)
Filter reviews
9,189 results
Traveller rating
4,917
3,389
744
101
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4,917
3,389
744
101
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town narrow streets day trip cafes and restaurants walk around christmas market european cities small city few hours beautiful city train station danube river castle budapest statues stroll architecture
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
580 - 585 of 9,189 reviews
Reviewed 27 April 2019

The big benefit is that everything here is so close that you can see all of that in half a day just on foot. Along the way a lot of attractions just a few minutes from each other and a lot of restaurants hidden in the tight streets. We enjoyed a lot.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Lukasz8dosz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 April 2019

A great old town, with many bars and restaurants, souvenir store, buskers performing and a really great atmosphere. Could not come to Bratislava and not visit old town.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank EddieA1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 April 2019 via mobile

Small and you can walk around easily! The small streets are very romantic full of places to eat and drink coffee or a drink. Highly recommended.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank KalliaK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 April 2019 via mobile

The best part of it was that the streets are quite broad, and with no cars passing, we could safely let our kid run free. We were here on Easter and there were some local activities also

Date of experience: April 2019
1  Thank Crina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 April 2019

We visitied the city for only half a day, and we felt it was enough. The city has a lot of remaining buildings from the communits times, but has many other buildings with very pretty architechture, and they are painted in nice colours. I would suggest to during srping because of all the pretty flowers embellishing the city!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank alef82017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews