We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bratislava: 2- Hour Private Walking Tour
71

Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Bratislava Old Town
Prosecco Bike
1 Review
More Info
More Info
Reviews (9,192)
Filter reviews
9,192 results
Traveller rating
4,920
3,389
744
101
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4,920
3,389
744
101
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town narrow streets day trip cafes and restaurants walk around christmas market european cities small city few hours beautiful city train station danube river castle budapest statues stroll architecture
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
463 - 468 of 9,192 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2019 via mobile

After spending a week in Bratislava I think it should be on everybody's City break list. The weather was hot, the buildings and people were lovely, the food was great and it's cheap. What more could you want? For anyone wanting a lovely break away this should be at the top of your list.

Date of experience: July 2019
3  Thank Timmull
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 July 2019

This Oldtown is probably one of the most interesting and easiest to navigate, with a huge selection of restaurants, bars and clubs to suit all budgets. We were here every night and there was always a new place to eat and drink. There are also some beautiful historical buildings and a really good Museum of Bratislava. Take a walk right down to the river and you go through some really nice parks and places just to hang out.

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank Explore88
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 July 2019

Cute old town and easy to navigate through. Nice streets. A lot of history in a small town. We did this as part of a walking tour with a guide. Would suggest that.

Date of experience: June 2019
2  Thank freeheal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 July 2019

Very appealing, in its own way. Though little known it still stands tall proudly side by side by its neighbouring famous capitals.Very warm and welcoming. Highly recommended for a short trip. Cheap yet stylish and elegant. If in Vienna or surroundings, very easy to go and get back.

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank GentSuli
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 July 2019 via mobile

Very nice area and beautiful. Definitely thr thing to see in town. A lot og stores and restaurant and nice buidings.

Date of experience: July 2019
2  Thank Ssss00
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews