We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Small but comfortable” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Premium Business Hotel Bratislava

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premium Business Hotel Bratislava
Ranked #49 of 94 Hotels in Bratislava
Hong Kong, China
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Small but comfortable”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 August 2012

I stay 1 night with my husband in Hotel Premium when we visit Bratislava. This hotel is little with few numbers of rooms, but it is clean and comfortable and offer 1 free bottle of water. Breakfast is good with hot bread and choices of fruit tea.

Value for money~ recommend to self traveller and couple~

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank LCM-HK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcela O, Manager at Premium Business Hotel Bratislava, responded to this review, 15 August 2012
Dear " LCM - HK ",

thank you very much for your review, we really appreciate it. We are happy that you were satisfied during your stay at PREMIUM **** business hotel bratislava and hope that we´ll welcome you sometimes again. We wish you all the best,

PREMIUM **** business hotel bratislava team.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

90 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    20
    33
    22
    9
    6
See reviews for
20
18
5
19
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level Contributor
45 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 June 2012

This was a pretty decent hotel, far away from being 4 star as claimed...
The neighbourhood does'nt seem very nice but I can't say it's a "favela"... we didnt notice any drunks or problematic people around.

Breakfast - was excellen, good variety and fresh.
Room - we took the 2 bedroom "suit" and it was ok
Beds- Not the gretest but fine as well
Service and staff- slow but good

Overall- good value for money.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Elid01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 June 2012 via mobile

Staff are very friendly and during the six nights I stayed here I had nothing particular to complain about, except perhaps for the location. In reality it's just a 12 minutes far (by tram) to the old city however the neighborhood of the hotel wasn't really great since there's nothing in it. Also, for a 4 star hotel the breakfast should be a little more exciting and if you want them to change your bed linen you have to specifically tell them.

  • Stayed May 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Alcord
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madrid, Spain
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 October 2011

I was here for second time this year and I like the hotel Premium very much, staff is very friendly, such a nice family atmosphere with the professional services, nice rooms and very tasty food. They have a new menu in the restaurant and you can see a visible progress there. There is free wi-fi connection in the whole hotel, air-condito in the room, parking court and a nice small luxury private relax centre. It is very close to the new Ondrej Nepela stadium, shopping centre Polus and tho the Bratislava airport it takes only about 15 minutes. I really recommend to all.

Room Tip: all rooms have wi-fi, A/C rooms, turn down service in the evening
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank lucisa111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Timisoara, Romania
Level Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 June 2011

Book it only if you have a neibourhood business. From 2010, they introduced the parking fee, the breakfest is poor, and the overall look of the room is not quite ok for a 4* hotel.
Def a 3*.
Overall, average place.

  • Stayed June 2011
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank rouvic28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sofia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 February 2010

Hotel and rooms - clean and roomy.
Staff - nice and friendly.
Place and environment - quite.
Breakfast - delicious and rich.
Free LAN internet, personal safe, comfortable bed.

I recommend this hotel with my 2 hands :)

  • Stayed September 2009, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank lyubobg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scotland
Level Contributor
111 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 158 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 October 2009

We stayed here for a week in May. On first night we had a walk around the area, enough said that we didn't do that again. Not the nicest of areas and nowhere to go. The hotel itself was clean and the staff friendly and helpful although some had limited english. The breakfast was excellent but meals in the evening were pretty basic. The hotel was very quiet and we didn't mind the trams, one way into town and the other way to the railway station Hlavna Stanica. Overall though slightly diasppointed with Bratislava, best thing about it was the fact that Vienna was only 1 hour away by train.

  • Stayed May 2009, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank perthlad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bratislava hotels
1.1 mi away
Hotel Bratislava
Hotel Bratislava
#34 of 94 in Bratislava
4.0 of 5 bubbles 152 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Blue Garni
Hotel Blue Garni
#29 of 94 in Bratislava
4.0 of 5 bubbles 69 reviews
0.3 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Bratislava
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Lindner Hotel Gallery Central
Lindner Hotel Gallery Central
#10 of 94 in Bratislava
4.5 of 5 bubbles 432 reviews
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Bratislava
Holiday Inn Bratislava
#31 of 94 in Bratislava
4.0 of 5 bubbles 224 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Nivy
Hotel Nivy
#52 of 94 in Bratislava
3.5 of 5 bubbles 48 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premium Business Hotel Bratislava? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premium Business Hotel Bratislava

Property: Premium Business Hotel Bratislava
Address: Priekopy 20, Bratislava 821 08, Slovakia (Formerly Hotel Premium)
Region: Slovakia > Bratislava Region > Bratislava
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
#32 Luxury Hotel in Bratislava
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Premium Business Hotel Bratislava 4*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK) and Booking.com so you can book your Premium Business Hotel Bratislava reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premium Hotel Bratislava

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing