We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quiet and Relaxing Atmosphere”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Premium Business Hotel Bratislava
Ranked #41 of 92 Hotels in Bratislava
Valencia
Level Contributor
30 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Quiet and Relaxing Atmosphere”
Reviewed 19 September 2012

During our short visit to the Slovak capital, we stayed at Hotel Premium, a nice hotel situated in a residential area, only a few tram stops away from the city center. The staff was very nice and spoke perfect English. The hotel had air conditioned rooms, free high speed internet and was in a very quiet area. The lobby was beautifully decorated with super comfortable leather chairs and sofas, green plants, and plenty of natural light. The spa and sauna of Hotel Premium were THE place to relax and forget all worries. As was the terrace were delicious foods from their Oliva Restaurant were served. In the morning we had a delicious breakfast.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LauraAndCipri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ján K, General Manager at Premium Business Hotel Bratislava, responded to this review, 24 September 2012
Dear "LauraandCipri",
thank you very much for your review, I really appreciate it. I am glad that you had a nice time in Premium **** business hotel bratislava. I will be happy to welcome you here again. I hope that you will be satisfied also next time with our breakfast.
Best wishes,
Jan Kresanek
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

98 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    24
    37
    22
    9
    6
See reviews for
21
20
5
22
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Tartu, Estonia
1 review
Reviewed 20 August 2012

We didn't like the hotel and there were many reasons. First of all the people working there didn't really speak english so it was quite hard to understand them. Also the location is definitely not good if you're also planning to do some sightseeing. There were many things to eat at breakfast but can't say that things were tasteful. Everything at breakfast seemed to be a bit old even though we went to eat only an hour after the start of the breakfast. Also we wanted to go to the fitness club but it turned out that firstly, the club was out of the hotel building and since the hotel only had two cards then the whole family couldn't go to the gym. And the so-called 'library' consisted of a chair and one bookshelf. Unfortunately the only good thing was that the rooms were clean.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ülle L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ján K, General Manager at Premium Business Hotel Bratislava, responded to this review, 28 August 2012
Dear Ulle L,

I would like to thank you for your review despite the fact that it is not positive. I appreciate every opinion so that we can work on our inadequancies. I am really sorry that you had bad experiences during your stay at PREMIUM **** business hotel bratislava. We will do our best to eliminate these limitations. I hope that once you´ll return to the hotel and everything will be perfect. Best wishes.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hong Kong, China
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 August 2012

I stay 1 night with my husband in Hotel Premium when we visit Bratislava. This hotel is little with few numbers of rooms, but it is clean and comfortable and offer 1 free bottle of water. Breakfast is good with hot bread and choices of fruit tea.

Value for money~ recommend to self traveller and couple~

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LCM-HK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcela O, Manager at Premium Business Hotel Bratislava, responded to this review, 15 August 2012
Dear " LCM - HK ",

thank you very much for your review, we really appreciate it. We are happy that you were satisfied during your stay at PREMIUM **** business hotel bratislava and hope that we´ll welcome you sometimes again. We wish you all the best,

PREMIUM **** business hotel bratislava team.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level Contributor
44 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 June 2012

This was a pretty decent hotel, far away from being 4 star as claimed...
The neighbourhood does'nt seem very nice but I can't say it's a "favela"... we didnt notice any drunks or problematic people around.

Breakfast - was excellen, good variety and fresh.
Room - we took the 2 bedroom "suit" and it was ok
Beds- Not the gretest but fine as well
Service and staff- slow but good

Overall- good value for money.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Elid01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 June 2012 via mobile

Staff are very friendly and during the six nights I stayed here I had nothing particular to complain about, except perhaps for the location. In reality it's just a 12 minutes far (by tram) to the old city however the neighborhood of the hotel wasn't really great since there's nothing in it. Also, for a 4 star hotel the breakfast should be a little more exciting and if you want them to change your bed linen you have to specifically tell them.

  • Stayed May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Alcord
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madrid, Spain
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 October 2011

I was here for second time this year and I like the hotel Premium very much, staff is very friendly, such a nice family atmosphere with the professional services, nice rooms and very tasty food. They have a new menu in the restaurant and you can see a visible progress there. There is free wi-fi connection in the whole hotel, air-condito in the room, parking court and a nice small luxury private relax centre. It is very close to the new Ondrej Nepela stadium, shopping centre Polus and tho the Bratislava airport it takes only about 15 minutes. I really recommend to all.

Room Tip: all rooms have wi-fi, A/C rooms, turn down service in the evening
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank lucisa111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Timisoara, Romania
Level Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 June 2011

Book it only if you have a neibourhood business. From 2010, they introduced the parking fee, the breakfest is poor, and the overall look of the room is not quite ok for a 4* hotel.
Def a 3*.
Overall, average place.

  • Stayed June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rouvic28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bratislava hotels
Hotel Set
#30 of 92 in Bratislava
118 reviews
Staré Mesto
Hotel Saffron
Hotel Saffron
#23 of 92 in Bratislava
322 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Nivy
#48 of 92 in Bratislava
52 reviews
Hotel Bratislava
#31 of 92 in Bratislava
162 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premium Business Hotel Bratislava? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premium Business Hotel Bratislava

Property: Premium Business Hotel Bratislava
Address: Priekopy 20, Bratislava 821 08, Slovakia (Formerly Hotel Premium)
Region: Slovakia > Bratislava Region > Bratislava
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
#31 Luxury Hotel in Bratislava
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Premium Business Hotel Bratislava 4*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Evoline ltd, Hotel.de and Cancelon so you can book your Premium Business Hotel Bratislava reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premium Hotel Bratislava

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing