We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect small hotel”

Rokoko Boutique Hotel
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Rokoko Boutique Hotel
Ranked #10 of 22 Hotels in Kosice
Reviewed 13 April 2013 via mobile

Everithing is perfect. Bus stop neer hotel.
Main stree city center is 5 minutes by walk.
Perfect restaurant with many kind of vine and world food. Nice place with outdoor terace and big playground. Hotel rooms are nice with windovs to terace and parking. It is neer main road but rooms are quit.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pslavik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (24)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 17 of 24 reviews

Reviewed 27 July 2011

We stayed in Rokoko (funny name) for 8 night at the world championships in icehockey.

Used the hotelroom for sleeping and resting after partying. Its nothing much to tell about, the room was ok, breakfast ok, staff ok etc.

We loved the fact that it was free wifi 24 / 7.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jensdamnit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Izby otočené k ramenu Hornádu
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank modra60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Виктория Ф
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alena M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Attila G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank FeroV1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kosice hotels
1.0 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton Kosice
0.5 mi away
Eco friendly Hotel Dalia
0.8 mi away
Bristol Hotel
Bristol Hotel
#3 of 22 in Kosice
143 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Yasmin Kosice
Hotel Yasmin Kosice
#2 of 22 in Kosice
240 reviews
0.8 mi away
Penzion Horse Inn
Penzion Horse Inn
#15 of 22 in Kosice
50 reviews
2.3 mi away
Kongres Hotel Roca
Kongres Hotel Roca
#7 of 22 in Kosice
35 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rokoko Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rokoko Boutique Hotel

Address: Gorkeho 9, Kosice 040 01, Slovakia
Region: Slovakia > Kosice Region > Kosice
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 22 Hotels in Kosice
Price Range: £52 - £60 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Rokoko Boutique Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 11
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda so you can book your Rokoko Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing