We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good for business trip.”
Review of Penzion Diana

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Penzion Diana
Ranked #13 of 22 Hotels in Piestany
Reviewed 19 July 2011

I used this hotel many times for business trip and I found it very confortable. Room are cleaned and the kitchen is very well organizhed. Closed to the town center. Wireless free. You have also free spa access.I try many others hotel in the town usually I did not find sach nice organizhation. In the morning breakfast is really full of good and fresh food.

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MicheleMarcoMonika
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (28)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 20 of 28 reviews

Reviewed 20 October 2010

This is a comfortable home-liked atmosphere situated near various activities like rafting,hiking and other sports.I forgot my purse when we left and the manager returned it to me the following day.The management staff are not only friendly but honest,and it made us feel welcome and safe.

We would like to stay in Penzion Dianna again when we can have the chance to visit this place.

Ms.T &F. Zabala,
Grp 4

  • Stayed: October 2010
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank felimona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017
Thank Jaroslav P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pietro R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank gazilukas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PetrIk S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank uhlik40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Piestany hotels
1.0 mi away
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
0.9 mi away
Hotel Park
Hotel Park
#19 of 22 in Piestany
52 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hotel Panorama
Hotel Panorama
#14 of 22 in Piestany
17 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Adam & Eva Resort
Adam & Eva Resort
#11 of 22 in Piestany
16 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Satelit
Hotel Satelit
#10 of 22 in Piestany
28 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Maj Spa & Wellness
Hotel Maj Spa & Wellness
#6 of 22 in Piestany
34 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Penzion Diana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Penzion Diana

Address: Matushkova 21, Piestany 921 01, Slovakia
Region: Slovakia > Trnava Region > Piestany
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 22 Hotels in Piestany
Price Range: £51 - £76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 314
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Penzion Diana reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing