We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas
Nearby Hotels
Algiro Hotel(Kaunas)
US$104
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$52
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$51
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Magnus Hotel(Kaunas)
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Centre Hotel(Kaunas)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kaunas Hotel(Kaunas)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (600)
Filter reviews
600 results
Traveller rating
280
241
63
12
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
280
241
63
12
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold townbusiness roomunderfloor heatingmodern hotelfree internetrecommend this hotellaundry servicestayed here for one nightbusiness tripthe main pedestrian streetshort breaklobby barreception deskporridgebathroom flooran upgradebreakfast buffet
Filter
Updating list...
264 - 269 of 600 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2014

This is one of the best Radisson group hotels I have been. Fresh, rooms are decorated elegant, nice service, the brekky was good and fresh and the linen were just so soft - very good sleep.
We arrived at night and the check in was quick and friendly. Up at room there was a nice suprise of fruits.

Room Tip: I stayed on 8th floor, room 816
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Elen E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArturasGliaudelis, Marketing coordinator at Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2014

Dear, Elen,

Thank you very much for a wonderful feedback. We are very happy that we could provide you with a very good sleep and that you have enjoyed a fruit basket prepared by our team. Thank you very much once again for your feedback and that you have stayed with us, we will be waiting to welcome you back.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014

I don't have to do a long review on this hotel I can sum it up in a few words. Fantastic, clean,great service, great location 100 % in everyway. We will definitely be back if we ever visit Lithuania again which I an sure we will.

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cljml
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArturasGliaudelis, Marketing coordinator at Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2014

Dear, guest,

Thank you for taking your time to review our property. We are very happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and we will be even more happy to welcome you back!

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2014

I recently attended a conference in Kaunas and stayed at this hotel for a week. It was clean, well-kept, and conveniently located. Tour buses and taxis stopped right in front of the property and it was within walking distance to the down-town square and university. Best of all - it was air conditioned! The staff speak little English so at times it was difficult to converse. The hotel has a small casino in it which I visited each night, playing the "penny" slots. As a visitor, you can register with the casino and are presented with 20 chips for playing the tables. Each morning, we had a bountiful buffet breakfast.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Psychdeb2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArturasGliaudelis, Marketing coordinator at Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2014

Dear, Guest,

Thank you for nice review about our property and time that you had to take in order to write it. We are very happy that you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel and we are very sorry that sometimes it was difficult to converse with our staff.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2014

Stayed here for a business trip in August 2013, it was a decent hotel with good food and service. It was perfect for my business trip as it was clean and simple.

Its location is excellent if you wish to explore Kaunas. Ideal for a city break.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank scottdsellers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArturasGliaudelis, Marketing coordinator at Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2014

Dear, guest,

Thank you very much for your time reviewing our hotel. We are very pleased to hear that you found our property to be perfect fit for your business trip.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2014

This hotel is very good, much better than any other Park Inn hotels that I have tried. In my book it's just as good as many hotels Rezidor brands as Radisson Blu, so that means value for money. We staied in a business friendly room and had plenty of space for a familly of four. Only two things we where not pleased with, wifi did not work properly in our room (we complained but best solution was to give us a network cable) and the gym was horrible (several things did not work and it did not even have a treadmill).

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Thomas1420
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArturasGliaudelis, Marketing coordinator at Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2014

Dear, Thomas,

Thank you for your time reviewing our property. We are very sorry that we couldn't find you another solution for issue with wifi and big thank you that you considering our hotel to be simillar to Radisson Blu. Regarding issue with our fitness center, we want to thank you for your opinion, because it will help us to invest into right direction.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews