We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best hotel in Klaipeda at the best price” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Pajurio Vieskelis

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Pajurio Vieskelis
Ranked #6 of 27 Klaipeda B&B and Inns
Centallo, Italy
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best hotel in Klaipeda at the best price”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 August 2013

The room are wonderful, well furnished, clean and silent. The service is good and the breakfast was abundant and with all we need. The price is cheap compared what you get.

The wifi is for free and the hotel is placed near the bus stop and you can reach the center of klaipeda in less than 5 minutes. The parking is in front of the hotel and is under video surveillance. For every needs the staff is ready to help you. I tried others hotels in Klaipeda but this give the same quality at better price than the hotels in center.

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank pyKappa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

26 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    15
    10
    0
    1
    0
See reviews for
6
12
3
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Antwerp, Belgium
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 December 2012

We stayed 3 nights at hotel Pajurio Vieskelis in Klaipeda (Lithuania) from 14 th till 17 th September 2012. We arrived by car and found the hotel first after 3 trials because our navigator system sent us in a small parallel street with Liepojos g. 7A-road. It is situated outside the city, but by car it takes only 10 minutes to the centre and at the other side of the road there is a bus stop. If from the hotel you want to visit the Neringa or Palanga you need not cross the city. You can have no dinner at the hotel, but on the road to the city there is a big shopping center where you can eat, e.g. Charlie Pizza. This quiet hotel is a family establishment and we immediately felt at home. Our room was spacious and clean as well as the bathroom. In front of the hotel free parking is available and in the morning we could enjoy of a strong breakfast with enough choice. In the evening there is free coffee and tea with cake. WiFi is also OK! The receptionists were always kind and helpful. If we come back to Klaipeda we will definitely stay again at Pajurio Vieskelis.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Nelten
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 August 2012

My wife and I stayed here twice in May/June 2011.
This is the first time I have submitted a review for any accommodations any where although I travel often and read reviews as often.
I typically stay in upscale brand name hotels in the USA and Europe and I feel compelled to express may satisfication with this hotel.T
his is a great little hotel
It's more of a hotel than a B&B from my perspective.
Breakfast was excellent, Ruta and her staff are friendly and professional and they provided excellent recommendations for things to see and do and places to eat.
Our room was a suite with a bedroom and a sitting room.
Room was modern, clean, quiet.
The city is great.
The low (fair) price doesn't reflect the high quality of these accommodations.
I would recommend these accommodations for couples and families.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank MyParallax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
athens,greece
Level Contributor
79 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 November 2011

excellent location,not far from city centre,5 min.with bus. Good staff,very helpfull (everyone speaks good english). clean room,not small. every day cleaning and change towels.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank kostaevi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rovigo
Level Contributor
15 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 August 2011

new, clean, quiet and with very kind staff! it is only a little bit far from the centre, even if it takes only 5 min by car. Wrong locatin in google maps!!! ask to the reception and they will give you all the instructions, anyway it is after the university, direction Palanga.
Great pancake at breakfast!

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Spisi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 June 2011

We arrived late at night and absolutely soaked (motorcycle trip) the staff were very welcoming and friendly, helped us get our things into the room and left us to shower and warm up etc before booking in. there was no food available because of the hour but despite having a wedding taking place in the hotel at the same time they rustled us up what they could in the kitchen. the room was very clean and tidy with all the facilities you would expect.
This is a family run hotel. the younger members of the clan speak perfect english so there is no problem with language. I would highly recommend this hotel, cheap clean and with very friendly and helpful staff. I would definately go back again.

  • Stayed August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank hughsemail2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Klaipeda hotels
2.6 mi away
Memel Hotel
Memel Hotel
#2 of 27 in Klaipeda
4.5 of 5 bubbles 219 reviews
2.5 mi away
National Hotel
National Hotel
#4 of 27 in Klaipeda
4.0 of 5 bubbles 140 reviews
2.3 mi away
Amberton Klaipeda
Amberton Klaipeda
#7 of 27 in Klaipeda
3.5 of 5 bubbles 365 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Old Mill Hotel
Old Mill Hotel
#6 of 27 in Klaipeda
4.0 of 5 bubbles 109 reviews
1.9 mi away
Navalis
Navalis
#14 of 27 in Klaipeda
4.0 of 5 bubbles 56 reviews
1.8 mi away
Klaipeda Hostel
Klaipeda Hostel
#1 of 27 in Klaipeda
4.5 of 5 bubbles 59 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pajurio Vieskelis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pajurio Vieskelis

Property: Pajurio Vieskelis
Address: Liepojos g. 7A, Klaipeda 92289, Lithuania
Region: Lithuania > Klaipeda County > Klaipeda
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 27 B&Bs / Inns in Klaipeda
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Pajurio Vieskelis 3*
Number of rooms: 14
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Pajurio vieskelis” is a newly opened 3 stars hotel in Klaipeda with its stylish classic interior and worm hospitality. Klaipeda is one of the most beautiful cities to visit in Lithuania. Klaipeda is known for its clean air, white sandy beaches and lots of entertainment during the season. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Pajurio Vieskelis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing