We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Corner Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$353
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$279
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$103
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$179
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$155
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Rinno(Vilnius)
US$79
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$129
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$87
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$161
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$139
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grata by Centrum Hotels(Vilnius)(Great Value!)
US$71
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$218
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$198
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$140
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$126
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (581)
Filter reviews
581 results
Traveller rating
185
254
93
31
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
185
254
93
31
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold townnice hotelmin walkcity centrelight sleeperrooms are cleanbudget hotelthe bussmall fridgethin wallsrailway stationfree wifienjoyed my staynice staysupermarketbreakfastairport
Filter
Updating list...
191 - 196 of 581 reviews
Reviewed 21 March 2014

Inexpensive, convenient location, the hotel is within walking distance from the Centre and Railway station. Good transport links. Attentive, friendly and pleasant staff. Quite varied Breakfast menu. However, there's well audible noise from the corridor and neighbouring rooms. In general, by the ratio of price-quality it is, perhaps, a very good choice.

Room Tip: Rooms overlooking the courtyard, are less noisy. The best choice - 3rd floor.
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank igor g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AudroneG, Director of Sales at Corner Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2014

Dear, igor g,
We appreciate Your opinion about our hotel, it is very valuable for us. I want to thank You for pointing out our location and delicious breakfast.
Despite the rare noise, hope to see You again in Vilnius at Corner Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2014

There is free parking, albeit small. Wi-fi without a password and it works well! Pleasant staff - administrators and woman at breakfast. All say including in Russian. Room rather small for the money, but we managed to squeeze his own cot for the baby. In room refrigerator (mini-bar), which is great for families with kids and their diet. Decent breakfast (buffet), found the food even for a toddler. Close to the center on foot. Near shopping center with a supermarket and cafes.
Lacks at least a cafe in the hotel itself to evening snack and drink tea. No slippers (the floors are cold and are not perfectly clean) and no hooks (only hangers and shelves). When booking for payment specified only field "Card Number" and "validity", that is not the name of the owner and the code on the reverse side. In spite of this money locked immediately (reservation in my name, and the card belongs to the wife) ...

Room Tip: Inquire about parking (public courtyard)
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Denis D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AudroneG, Director of Sales at Corner Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2014

Dear, Denis D,
Thank you for taking time to write this review. Getting feedback from our guest is very important for us. It helps us to improve quality of Corner Hotel service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2014

A nice hotel with friendly and helpful staff and nice rooms. We went for double but were given a room with 3 beds. It had a fridge in, that was useful. There's no hairdryer in a room, but you can ask for it at reception.
Soundproofing, howewer, is absent. You don't hear the street, but you do hear the neighbours.
The door in the batroom is sliding, so it does not close completely, but we didn't care about it.
The beds are good, the room clean, a very nice simple hotel for travellers or businessmen.
There's a big supermarket in 2 minutes walk.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Irina R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AudroneG, Director of Sales at Corner Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2014

Dear,Irina R,
Thank You very much for You honest comment. These are most valuable for us!
Greetings from Corner Hotel!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2014

Buses from the airport takes no more than 10 minutes and stop almost in front of the hotel. OK you're not in the city centre here and the immediate environs are not especially inspiring, but it's only a 10-15 minute walk to the Old Town and a couple of good and cheap restaurants are only a couple of minutes away, as is the 24hr Maxima supermarket. The multiplex Forum cinema showing original language films is also a km or so away. Hotel itself is no frills but good value. Our room was a decent size and toasty warm despite the freezing temps outside. Maybe too tropical for some. Poorly shutting bathroom door was annoying. However the big pluses were the reception staff -always courteous, smiley and helpful -and the varied breakfast fare. Strong Wi-Fi signal in our room on 4th floor. Didn't have any issues with noise as other reviewers have reported. Would happily recommend.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AudroneG, Director of Sales at Corner Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2014

Dear, Chico,
Firstly, I would like to say Thank You for taking time to write review about Corner Hotel. It is nice to hear that Your stay at Corner Hotel was pleasant.. Hope to see You again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2014

Very convenient location. Good and friendly staff. Super breakfast. Not expensive. Feel like at home. I would reccomend for short stay as well as for long business trips. For those who do not waste money but need convenient place to stay in Vilnius.

Room Tip: Take room with breakfast. It is worth it.
Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Igor I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AudroneG, Director of Sales at Corner Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2014

Dear, Igor I,
Thank you for your time you had spend on writing this review. It is very nice to found out that you had spend good time at our hotel and restaurant. We constantly strive to make our guests feel at home!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews