We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent value for money.. Great Location”
Review of Vilnius Apartments

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Vilnius Apartments
Reviewed 20 May 2013

Very clean modern facilities... The keys were dropped to us on arrival and the man was very friendly telling us where all the local shops and bars were... Very useful...Also we paid peanuts for the apartment and was shocked at the quality for what we had paid...Would definatley recommend to anyone visiting Vilnius!

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PhilAinsworth1805
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (26)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 26 reviews

Reviewed 10 August 2012

Vilnius is well worth visiting and we really enjoyed Vilnius Apartment 3. It had a large living space with a table and four chairs. The kitchen is well set up and the bathroom has a washing machine. Everything is in immaculate white with fresh pine doors. The little balcony has a table and chairs and boxes of bright summer flowers and overlooks a really authentic Vilnius courtyard where people live in a number of apartments and there is a totally dilapidated- but very atmospheric- building. We could see the spire of the nearby church and at night we were treated to a fireworks display there to celebrate the 15 year old Lithuanian girl who won Olympic gold for swimming.
It is an easy walk from the bus/train station to Sv Stepono 8 along crumbling streets - all part of the appeal of Vilnius.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rarisang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2012

We made a reservation for two periods. They asked us for the payment of a reservation fee and sent us two reservation PDF for another apartment. During the last minute preparations I noticed this and asked which apartment we had under our reservation and if it fit our conditions. We were sent another reservation PDF for the first period only. After two more emails the problem wasn't solved and during the trip we exchanged a number of emails only to come to the conclusion that our second period reservation had been annulled without telling us anything and without giving us a similar option. Appalling!

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Service
3  Thank iakaox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2012

Stayed here for two nights and found the while experience fabulous. A great comfortable bed with everything you want in the Apartment. It was all quality. I would recommend this apartment to everyone. It's right near the bus station and when we flew into the airport we arrived at the bus station in 10 minutes then walked across the road for 4 or 5 minutes before arriving at our apartments. Diane (the owner) met us and had written an excellent itinery of all that was happening in Vilnius during our stay. She had recommended great restaurants and even wrote down the names of Beers for the boys to try. The supermarket was at the bus station (along with cheap shops) . Free Wifi meant we kept in touch with everyone for free. IDEAL

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ClassyLadyYork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Выбирайте номера в старом доме. Там тише.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank pz_90_un
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank bandaryaaaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
Thank silviavan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Vilnius hotels
0.2 mi away
Comfort Hotel LT Rock'N'Roll Vilnius
3.5 mi away
Bajoru Uzeiga Hotel
Bajoru Uzeiga Hotel
#58 of 88 in Vilnius
1 reviews
1.1 mi away
Kempinski Hotel Cathedral Square
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Novotel Vilnius
Novotel Vilnius
#8 of 88 in Vilnius
1,731 reviews
1.7 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva
1.3 mi away
Europa City Hotel
Europa City Hotel
#33 of 88 in Vilnius
342 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Vilnius Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vilnius Apartments

Address: 6 PaneriU Street, Vilnius 2043, Lithuania
Region: Lithuania > Vilnius County > Vilnius
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 94 Speciality Lodging in Vilnius
Price Range: £39 - £53 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 19
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Agoda so you can book your Vilnius Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing