We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing place guaranteed to keep you happy!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Comfort Hotel LT Rock'N'Roll Vilnius
Ranked #6 of 88 Hotels in Vilnius
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 August 2014 via mobile

I absolutely love the niche-ness of the Comfort Hotels having stayed in the Oslo Comfort Hotel and this was no different.

The hotel is 5 minutes walk from the train station (10minute train from airport) and on arrival is bright and funky and inviting.

For liking the hotel on Facebook i got a free shaving set and pack of mints which was pretty cool too!

Room was large with a wet room and room was airy, with terrace as well as an added extra. Wifi was strong throughout the rooms and hotel.

Breakfast was ok, a bit hit and miss but all in all didn't detract from the experience. Definitely a great place to stay!

Stayed: August 2014, travelled solo
1  Thank Tom L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Comfort_LT, Manager at Comfort Hotel LT Rock'N'Roll Vilnius, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2014

Dear Tom L,

Thank you very much for taking time and writing a review about our hotel.
I hope to welcome you soon again!

Have a great day,
Laima
Senior Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,679)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

753 - 759 of 1,679 reviews

Reviewed 5 August 2014

In the lobby of this hotel lives a small black rabbit in a tiny cage a miserable existence. I'm shure, that in Lithuania tousands and thousands of rabbits have to live in this miserable way (everybody knows, that rabbits are very sociable animals, who live in groups and and need a lot of room to move around and should be offered a shelter and a hiding). It is not necessary, that in this hotel, that boasts about beeing "organic" and "green" this creature has to live in this horrible way.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Franziska R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Comfort_LT, Manager at Comfort Hotel LT Rock'N'Roll Vilnius, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2014

Dear Franziska R,

Thank you very much for expressing your opinion. Out decorative rabbit Pinky is a beloved animal at our hotel. Although she spends her days near reception in a big cage, trust me, she has a lot of freedom during nights.

We are definitely a pet friendly hotel and would not do anything to hurt animals. Also, Pinky likes attention and she gets quite a lot of good emotions in our lobby.

I hope for your understanding.

Kind regards,
Laima Taurinskaite
Senior Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

My wife and I spent 2 short visits to The Comfort.Both of the stays were very pleasant.Staff were so helpful and knowledgeable too,however,if one of the channels on the T.V.had been English speaking films,that would have made it perfect,for those sort of moments when you are just lazing around or chilling out!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NordicChoiceHotels.com
Thank PBreen1947
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Comfort_LT, Manager at Comfort Hotel LT Rock'N'Roll Vilnius, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2014

Dear PBreen1947,

Thank you very much for your comment and suggestion. We will definitely keep it in mind.
I hope you will be back in our hotel onde day.

Rock'n'roll,
Laima Taurinskaite
Senior Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2014

The reception staff at this hotel is very friendly and helpful. The rooms are of good quality - comfy beds, modern design. The hotel is situated close to the train and bus station but a bit far away from the touristic section of town (20 min. walk), and opposite a large supermarket. The only disappointment was the breakfast staff - a bit rude and cold.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cosmopolis44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Comfort_LT, Manager at Comfort Hotel LT Rock'N'Roll Vilnius, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2014

Dear Cosmopolis44,

Thank you very much for your comment. We are very happy to hear see good reviews, but we also care about negative ones as only they make us improve our business.
We will discuss the issue with restaurant breakfast staff and will definitely improve it.

Hope to see you soon again!

Rock'n'roll,
Laima Taurinskaite
Senior Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2014

This stay was excellent! After really hard business day in Vilnius, I arrived here after late 10 pm; some 20 minutes before I called their reception to assure there still are some spare rooms for one night for me to stay. Pretty damn good reception guy POVILAS JUSKA answered YES, we have 2! YEEEEAAA!!! My happiness was limitless after I entered nice room with heated floor in the bathroom, pretty damn good hot shower and BIG PRETTY BIG BED!!! I was in heaven on Earth! More over, they had DESPERADO - TEQUILA BEAR - for sale on the first floor, so I took the last couple bottles, and my pretty damn good evening of pretty damn good business deals during the day continued. I slept as a child, really. And pretty damn good morning of the first day of the last month of Summer began. I enjoyed staying in this hotel really. I adore you, COMFORT HOTEL IN VILNIUS!!! I WILL DEFINITELY COME TO YOU, YOU're PRETTY DAMN GOOD TEAM!!! Thank you all for your PRETTY DAMN GOOD SERVICE!!! See you on August 16-17!!!

Room Tip: All the rooms are pretty damn good! I already tried second and fourth floors.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JulijaSinenko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Comfort_LT, Manager at Comfort Hotel LT Rock'N'Roll Vilnius, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2014

Dear JulijaSinenko,

Wow! What a pretty damn good review. Thank you so much!
Bring your friends along with you.

Looking forward to rock with you!

Rock'n'roll,
Laima Taurinskaite
Senior Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

To find fault with this hotel would be 'nit-picking'. Room spotless. Breakfast buffet varied and generous. Staff, as were most Lithuanians I encountered, courteous, friendly and helpful and always 'going that extra mile' which means genuine customer service. Only downside for solo traveller - distance from Old Town, especially at night. However, more than compensated for by price of room, could take taxi back to hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Deb R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Comfort_LT, Manager at Comfort Hotel LT Rock'N'Roll Vilnius, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2014

Dear Deb R,

Thank you so much! It was pleasure to read your review.
It would be nice to see you again at our hotel!

Rock'n'roll,
Laima Taurinskaite
Senior Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

The Comfort Lt is a modern comfortable hotel. The design is kind of modern music-themed. It has a 24-hour gym and free Wi-Fi.The staff were helpful and caring. Breakfast was ok but was sometimes a little hit and miss. Over all we loved the hotel and would stay again even with the 20 mins walk into the center as it was also very reasonable.

Room Tip: All rooms appeared good
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jochefgo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Comfort_LT, Manager at Comfort Hotel LT Rock'N'Roll Vilnius, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2014

Dear Jochefgo,

thanks a lot! I hope to see you in the near future again at our hotel!

Rock'n'roll,
Laima Taurinskaite
Senior Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Vilnius hotels
1.0 mi away
Novotel Vilnius
Novotel Vilnius
#9 of 88 in Vilnius
1,642 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Rinno
Hotel Rinno
#7 of 88 in Vilnius
584 reviews
0.9 mi away
Kempinski Hotel Cathedral Square
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Artagonist Art Hotel
Artagonist Art Hotel
#1 of 88 in Vilnius
129 reviews
1.0 mi away
Congress Avenue
Congress Avenue
#3 of 88 in Vilnius
255 reviews
0.3 mi away
Algirdas City Hotels
Algirdas City Hotels
#25 of 88 in Vilnius
277 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Hotel LT Rock'N'Roll Vilnius? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Hotel LT Rock'N'Roll Vilnius

Address: Kauno Str. 14, Vilnius 03212, Lithuania (Formerly Comfort Hotel Vilnius)
Phone Number:
Region: Lithuania > Vilnius County > Vilnius
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 88 Hotels in Vilnius
Price Range: £40 - £102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Comfort Hotel LT Rock'N'Roll Vilnius 3.5*
Number of rooms: 200
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Comfort Hotel LT Rock'n'roll Vilnius is a modern, music-themed hotel with its own rock radio. Hotel is ideally located: Old Town can be reached within a 10-minute walk and Vilnius Train Station - within 5 min. Vilnius International Airport is only 4 km away. All air-conditioned rooms at Comfort LT Rock'n'roll Vilnius are decorated in a modern, urban style and feature a 40-inch flat-screen TV, an armchair and a table. The bathroom is fitted with heated floors and a hairdryer. An organic breakfast buffet is available every morning and the restaurant with capacity of 140 persons serves international dishes prepared by the best chefs in Lithuania. There is a 24-hour lobby shop offering fresh snacks and beverages, such as free coffee and tea. Guests can relax in a free 24-hour and 7 - day gym. Hotel staff can arrange bicycle and car rental. Free fast Wi -Fi is accessible in all rooms. Underground and overground parking lots are available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Nordic Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Comfort Hotel LT Rock'N'Roll Vilnius reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing