We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Highly Recommended”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva
Ranked #12 of 88 Hotels in Vilnius
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 May 2014

My return few nights stay was beyond my expectations. Charming hotel, gorgeous newly renovated rooms, stunning Vilnius panorama over the window, welcoming and friendly staff ready to help in any need. Would highly recommend!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
Thank Gerthard R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kestutis K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2014

Dear Gerthard R,

Thank you for taking the time to post your review following your recent stay at The Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva.

I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay while you were with us. I am happy to read that you were happy with our renovated room product.
Thank you again and I look forward to welcoming you back again.

Best Regards
Kestutis Kazlauskas,
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,058)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

365 - 371 of 1,058 reviews

Reviewed 4 May 2014

I stayed here for a weekend and was really disappointed, reception staff abrupt and unwelcoming.
bed OK but beddings were like sand paper so rough on the skin. TV in the room had very little choice for English speaking and picture and sound quality were really poor! shower was not powerful at all water changed from hot to cold! A/C was not bringing in any cold air! breakfast was very poor and didn't contain any fresh items!

Room Tip: Higher floors have less A/C unit noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cantab2801
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kestutis K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2014

Dear Cantab2801,

Thank you for sharing your experience on Tripadvisor. I am dissapointed to read that you did not like all aspects of your stay.I will forward it to our team and we will address the shortcomings you mentioned.
Looking forward to welcoming you soon again.

Kind regards,
Kestutis Kazlauskas
general manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2014

The hotel is situated directly at the riverside, with an excellent view on the the river and the historical city center. Also the bar I can highly recommend. I had a room at the 20th floor, room was clean and spacious, interior not very stylish but ok. Breakfast was good, staff at the reception exceptionally friendly, also the waitress at breakfast.
Extremely unfriendly was the lady cooking the eggs for breakfast. Maybe unfriendly is not the right word, better impolite! First wrong ingredients for the omelette, not even I got a sorry, second day not even a good morning back, even I was extra friendly.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
Thank Sebastian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kestutis K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2014

Dear Sebastian S,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our property. We highly appreciate your comments. I was disappointed to hear that your recent experience at the hotel did not meet your expectations and I would like to offer my most sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused.

Once again, thank you for your feedback.

Kestutis Kazlauskas
general manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2014

Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva has a very good location, amazing services and very generous, helpful and freindly staff. we enjoyed our short stay. Reception staff Oksana was very helpful and went out of her way to help us with purchasing our bus tickets to Riga and printing some business papers for me with no charge to us. Thank you Oksana. Also the breakfast was really good.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Planettraveler10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2014

they gave me a room on the 11th floor, which was v noisy so had to upgrade to a business room.

What happened then is: 20th floor still v noisy but most importantly, NO wifi there!

I call the reception and they tell me that they know it and it is because many people must be connected...?? not really a good answer, considering that the only solution proposed is a cable.
then the guy brings me this loooooong blue cable, which cannot be plugged next to my bed but only next to the desk, basically crossing the whole room....

I look at him and ask:" isn't that plug a bit too far?" and the answer is "well, it's a long cable!". of course the plug wasn't good for my thin apple laptop and they didn't have an adaptor for me so...!

apart from the drunk neighbours who tried to enter in my room and whose smoking (yes) could be smelled from my room, finally the important thing is that at past midnight they give me another room, they kindly help me to move all my stuff and finally at 30 past 12 I can rest in my new (3rd and last) bedroom.

interesting to note: the new room was on floor 21st & there the wifi was working very well..!

needless to say i won't be back next time I am in Vilnius.

shame, because the staff at the restaurant on the ground floor was really nice and helpful and the food was quite varied and good (2 out of 2 breakfasts).

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank alguccia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kestutis K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2014

Dear alguccia,

Thank you for staying with us and also for taking the time to give us your constructive review. I am very sorry that you had to room move during this stay due to noise from another room, please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused.
I do hope this isolated incident will not deter you for coming back to us as we greatly appreciate you as our guest. Please contact myself directly when returning to Vilnius and I will assist with the necessary arrangements, I can be reached by emailing kestutis.kazlauskas@radissonblu.com

Lookin forward to reading from you soon.

Kestutis Kazlauskas
general manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2014

Liked everything: Friendly staff, all ready to tell-show. Rooms quiet, we did not hear any noise from the neighbors and the corridor. Breakfasts are above all praise! Chef prepared a sweet surprise for my daughter (birthday was)!! Excellent cleaning. Rooms were comfortable, spacious. Excellent working Wi-Fi. The hotel's location is very convenient. Next time, just in this hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank maksim d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2014

I only had 24 hours in Vilnius for a business trip but the location was good. Only a 10 - 15 minute stroll across the river to the old town. The staff were friendly and helpful at the hotel and the rooms modern and comfortable. WiFi was also free and good. I only ate breakfast at the hotel, but that was terrific with a wide and varied selection.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ian D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Vilnius hotels
0.6 mi away
Novotel Vilnius
Novotel Vilnius
#8 of 88 in Vilnius
1,711 reviews
1.6 mi away
Comfort Hotel LT Rock'N'Roll Vilnius
1.3 mi away
Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Kempinski Hotel Cathedral Square
0.6 mi away
Congress Avenue
Congress Avenue
#3 of 88 in Vilnius
281 reviews
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Vilnius
Holiday Inn Vilnius
#4 of 88 in Vilnius
598 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva

Address: Konstitucijos pr. 20, Vilnius 09308, Lithuania
Phone Number:
Region: Lithuania > Vilnius County > Vilnius
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Business Hotel in Vilnius
#9 Luxury Hotel in Vilnius
#13 Romantic Hotel in Vilnius
Price Range: £64 - £118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva 4*
Number of rooms: 291
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, in Vilnius, stands an impressive 22 stories high, on the banks of the River Neris. The hotel is in the heart of Lithuania’s capital, near rich historic sites such as the Old Town and Vilnius Cathedral. Old Town is also the place for shopping. Wander around the cobbled streets and explore the wide range of stores and markets. You’re close to an array of transport options, including bus and train station, while the airport is just 9 kilometers away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Reval Hotel Vilnius
Lietuva

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing