We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“comfortable hotel with great breakfast”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva
Ranked #12 of 88 Hotels in Vilnius
Certificate of Excellence
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
156 reviews
84 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 159 helpful votes
“comfortable hotel with great breakfast”
Reviewed 13 July 2014

We enjoyed our stay there just staying in a standard room which was perfectly ok and had great views of the city. Bathroom small but loved the under floor heating! Comfy bed but horrid pillows. Quiet and we enjoyed a nightcap in the sky bar. A good 20 min walk to old town and best area so maybe not so great in bad weather. Got airport bus 3g to outside hotel in 20 mins, between 2 and 8 an hour! Liked that breakfast could be until 11am and it was good too.would stay again if on a good deal.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mrspink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kestutis K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, responded to this review, 30 July 2014
Dear Mrspink,

We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us.

On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!


Sincerely,

Kestutis Kazlauskas
general manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

949 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    396
    422
    99
    24
    8
See reviews for
102
205
64
418
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (157)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
107 reviews
65 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 July 2014

Very helpful and polite staff. Hotel itself is very nice and clean from inside. Too big from outside but on the other hand you can enjoy great view from window if you are lucky enough and stay in upper floors. Hotel was quite occupied so I stayed in a business room, still affordable if you compare prices in other metropolises and I could use small luxury of private sauna in the bathroom. Not directly in the city centre but it takes circa 10 minutes walk to get there.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Pavel K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kestutis K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, responded to this review, 30 July 2014
Dear Pohodlny,

We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us.

On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!


Sincerely,

Kestutis Kazlauskas
general manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 8 July 2014

Rooms: beds are very comfortable, interior is moder and nice. Breakfest was tasty, good hot dishes, delicious deserts, a great variety for all tastes. Location: close to the bus station Panorama and Old city. Late check out is very nicely. The room was quiet.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels

Helpful?
Thank anna2001 G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kestutis K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, responded to this review, 30 July 2014
Dear Anna2001 G,

We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us.

On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!


Sincerely,

Kestutis Kazlauskas
general manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riga, Latvia
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 July 2014

This is the hotel that I always select for 2-3 days stay in Vilnius. Especially business class rooms located on hight floors are good: very spacious and with great view. If you are the gold member of Club Carlson, you can enjoy free upgrade.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank A T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kestutis K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, responded to this review, 30 July 2014
Dear A T,

thank you for your comment.

I appreciate your insight about benefits of Carlson Club loyalty program.

Looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind regards,
Kestutis Kazlauskas
general manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
100 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 July 2014

Well situated on the banks of the river Niris, a short walk across the bridge to town and the old town is 15 mins.
I stayed in a superior room on the 12th floor and it was comfortable and clean, with a good bed.
The service was very good and the skybar gives great views across the city.
I was able to work as the wifi was good all over the hotel.

Room Tip: Go high the view is very good across the river
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MarkapHills
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kestutis K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, responded to this review, 30 July 2014
Dear MarkapHills,

I would like to take the opportunity to thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback on your recent visit to The Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva.
We are very lucky with our central location I am glad you found that convenient for your visit. I am happy the team looked after you during your stay.

I look forward to welcoming you again.

Kind regards
Kestutis Kazlauskas
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chelsea, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 20 June 2014

Excellent hotel that is situated along the river Niris at a walking distance (15 min) from the old part of Vilnius. Has a nice bar on the top floor with a fantastic view of the city. The food is of high quality and the favilities are modern.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Jacques M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kestutis K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, responded to this review, 30 July 2014
Dear Jacques M,

We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us.

On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!


Sincerely,

Kestutis Kazlauskas
general manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vilnius, Lithuania
1 review
Reviewed 16 June 2014

Everything is good except the breakfast offered are of the same everyday. I stayed here for 4 nights so was not satisfied with the same breakfast everyday. Strongly recommended to change some of the breakfast on daily basis.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Jack G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kestutis K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, responded to this review, 30 July 2014
Dear Jack G,

Thank you for taking the time to write the review regarding your recent stay.

I am glad to hear that you were pleased with the location.
I regret to read though that you were not completely satisfied with your stay. We greatly appreciate the constructive feedback as it will help us to pinpoint the areas where we would still need to improve. Allow me to apologize on behalf of the Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva for the disappointment. Rest assured the matter with the breakfast has been brought to the Food and Drink Manager’s attention and it surely will be addressed.
If you would like to discuss your recent experience further or if there is anything else I could assist you with, may I kindly ask you to contact me directly as I would be happy to help.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the Hotel when your travels bring you back to Vilnius.

Kind Regards,

Kestutis Kazlauskas
general manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Vilnius hotels
0.8 mi away
Kempinski Hotel Cathedral Square
1.3 mi away
Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius
1.6 mi away
Comfort Hotel LT Rock'N'Roll Vilnius
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Novotel Vilnius
Novotel Vilnius
#6 of 88 in Vilnius
1,513 reviews
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Vilnius
Holiday Inn Vilnius
#5 of 88 in Vilnius
514 reviews
1.0 mi away
Narutis Hotel
Narutis Hotel
#11 of 88 in Vilnius
478 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva

Property: Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva
Address: Konstitucijos pr. 20, Vilnius 09308, Lithuania
Phone Number:
Region: Lithuania > Vilnius County > Vilnius
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Business Hotel in Vilnius
#9 Luxury Hotel in Vilnius
#10 Family Hotel in Vilnius
#13 Romantic Hotel in Vilnius
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva 4*
Number of rooms: 291
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, in Vilnius, stands an impressive 22 stories high, on the banks of the River Neris. The hotel is in the heart of Lithuania’s capital, near rich historic sites such as the Old Town and Vilnius Cathedral. Old Town is also the place for shopping. Wander around the cobbled streets and explore the wide range of stores and markets. You’re close to an array of transport options, including bus and train station, while the airport is just 9 kilometers away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Rezidor, Hotels.com, Lastminute, Expedia, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Reval Hotel Vilnius
Lietuva

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing