We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Radisson Blue Standard”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva
Ranked #12 of 88 Hotels in Vilnius
Certificate of Excellence
Leipzig
Level 6 Contributor
125 reviews
115 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 237 helpful votes
“Radisson Blue Standard”
Reviewed 21 August 2014

The "Business Class" room was exactly that: Spacious on top floor with a view, bathroom and toilet separeted. The room, however, lacked atmosphere. With a little more thought put into the room design and furniture, it could easily become a true world class hotel.
Breakfast good, but can also be improved by simply presenting the breakfast items more appetizingly.
A small private sauna, as described here by other guest, was not part of the Business Class room we got.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank uwe-leipzig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kestutis K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, responded to this review, 25 August 2014
Dear uweleipzig ,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on the TripAdvisor.
I am happy to see that you enjoyed your experience at the Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva and that our product and services have met your needs. I hope to welcome you back the next time you are in Vilnius.

Kind regards,

Kestutis Kazlauskas
General manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,004 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    424
    448
    100
    24
    8
See reviews for
109
215
68
442
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (165)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Paris, France
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 August 2014

A well renovated former Intourist hotel.
Rooms are spacious with a great view if you are in the upper floors.
The restaurant on the top floor has one the best view over the city.
Overall the service is good.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tonyfr2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kestutis K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, responded to this review, 25 August 2014
Dear Tonyfr2014,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on the TripAdvisor.
I am happy to see that you enjoyed your experience at the Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva and that our product and services have met your needs. I hope to welcome you back the next time you are in Vilnius.

Kind regards,

Kestutis Kazlauskas
General manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 August 2014

Very good hotel. The room was clean and all the personel is very friendly.Stayed in a standard single room. The bed was very good.
The hotel is nearby the main shopping street with a lot of good restaurants.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dennis M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kestutis K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, responded to this review, 25 August 2014
Dear Dennis M ,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on the TripAdvisor.
I am happy to see that you enjoyed your experience at the Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva and that our product and services have met your needs. I hope to welcome you back the next time you are in Vilnius.

Kind regards,

Kestutis Kazlauskas
General manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Strasbourg, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 20 August 2014

The service is very bad - The rooms are NOT cleaned every day - The restaurant is very bad... The employees never smile... Well, if you want to stay and rest in a comfortable way, do not stay at Radisson Blu... We had Business Class Rooms, but there was not Business Class Service!!!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels

Helpful?
1 Thank Florence K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kestutis K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, responded to this review, 25 August 2014
Dear Florence K,

Thank you both for staying with us and for taking the time to fill out the TripAdvisor survey.

While I regretted seeing some of the scoring we earned, we learn more from frank honest feedback than from praise and we look forward to an opportunity to retain your business for our hotel . I have had hotel stays go astray in the past and I know that even small inconveniences can ruin an otherwise solid experience, and I am sorry.

I am very disappointed that you did not receive the prompt, efficient and friendly service that you deserve and to which our hotel strives daily. We strive for each and every employee to have a "yes I can" attitude and know about the prime importance of greeting our guests and assisting immediately with questions or concerns.

If you have a moment and are willing to share the status of the situation, or more information to remedy these concerns, please feel free to contact me personally. However, regardless of your response I want to make sure that you feel your comments were heard.

I hope that we have another opportunity to welcome you back in the future.

Kind regards,
Kestutis Kazlauskas
general manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 18 August 2014

I cannot fault this hotel. It was perfect in every way. It scores an excellent from me in all categories from value to service! The rooms were comfortable, clean, and well equipped, the bars and restaurants were well run, superbly served, and remarkable value for the standard of food and drink prepared. All staff from the cleaning staff to management were always pleasant, courteous, and willing to help with anything required; most importantly, I was always greeting with a smile. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Vilnius.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels

Helpful?
Thank David P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kestutis K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, responded to this review, 25 August 2014
Dear David P ,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on the TripAdvisor.
I am happy to see that you enjoyed your experience at the Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva and that our product and services have met your needs. I hope to welcome you back the next time you are in Vilnius.

Kind regards,

Kestutis Kazlauskas
General manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haugesund, Norway
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 August 2014 via mobile

Stayed here a few times and always been satisfied with the hotel. Although the location is a bit away from old town in Vilnius it is only a 15 minutes walk. The rooms are spotlessly clean, the staff are well trained and always helpful and polite. The breakfast is superb. My overall assessment, you get excellent value here.

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JosJohnsen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kestutis K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, responded to this review, 25 August 2014
Dear JosJohnsen ,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on the TripAdvisor.
I am happy to see that you enjoyed your experience at the Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva and that our product and services have met your needs. I hope to welcome you back the next time you are in Vilnius.

Kind regards,

Kestutis Kazlauskas
General manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 August 2014 via mobile

I have just returned from a 3 night stay at the Radisson Blu and was very impressed with the standard. The food was very good and plentiful and the room was clean and provided everything I needed for a short break. I particularly liked the addition of a vanity mirror in the bathroom - a very welcome extra. The only negative was the single size duvet on the double bed! However, the skybar was amazing and all in all a very good hotel and one which I would happily recommend.

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LondonJollyholly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kestutis K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, responded to this review, 25 August 2014
Dear LondonJollyholly,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on the TripAdvisor.
I am happy to see that you enjoyed your experience at the Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva and that our product and services have met your needs. I hope to welcome you back the next time you are in Vilnius.

Kind regards,

Kestutis Kazlauskas
General manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Vilnius hotels
1.3 mi away
Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius
0.6 mi away
Novotel Vilnius
Novotel Vilnius
#7 of 88 in Vilnius
1,601 reviews
0.8 mi away
Kempinski Hotel Cathedral Square
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Narutis Hotel
Narutis Hotel
#14 of 88 in Vilnius
517 reviews
0.6 mi away
Congress Avenue
Congress Avenue
#3 of 88 in Vilnius
238 reviews
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Vilnius
Holiday Inn Vilnius
#6 of 88 in Vilnius
563 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva

Property: Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva
Address: Konstitucijos pr. 20, Vilnius 09308, Lithuania
Phone Number:
Region: Lithuania > Vilnius County > Vilnius
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Business Hotel in Vilnius
#9 Luxury Hotel in Vilnius
#10 Family Hotel in Vilnius
#13 Romantic Hotel in Vilnius
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva 4*
Number of rooms: 291
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, in Vilnius, stands an impressive 22 stories high, on the banks of the River Neris. The hotel is in the heart of Lithuania’s capital, near rich historic sites such as the Old Town and Vilnius Cathedral. Old Town is also the place for shopping. Wander around the cobbled streets and explore the wide range of stores and markets. You’re close to an array of transport options, including bus and train station, while the airport is just 9 kilometers away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Lastminute, Rezidor, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers and HotelQuickly so you can book your Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Reval Hotel Vilnius
Lietuva

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing