We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Grotthuss 4*”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Boutique Hotel Grotthuss
Ranked #39 of 88 Hotels in Vilnius
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 March 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Br00t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (203)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

200 - 203 of 203 reviews

Reviewed 22 September 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ReisefreundSchwelm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 9420rR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank Padivo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Vilnius hotels
0.2 mi away
Europa Royale Vilnius
Europa Royale Vilnius
#31 of 88 in Vilnius
308 reviews
0.3 mi away
Moon Garden Art Hotel
Moon Garden Art Hotel
#23 of 88 in Vilnius
270 reviews
0.3 mi away
Stykliai Hotel
Stykliai Hotel
#20 of 88 in Vilnius
241 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Rinno
Hotel Rinno
#7 of 88 in Vilnius
584 reviews
0.3 mi away
Centro Kubas - Angel
Centro Kubas - Angel
#29 of 88 in Vilnius
132 reviews
0.2 mi away
Imperial Hotel & Restaurant(former Ramada)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Boutique Hotel Grotthuss? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Boutique Hotel Grotthuss

Address: Ligonines g. 7, Vilnius 01134, Lithuania
Region: Lithuania > Vilnius County > Vilnius
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#22 Romantic Hotel in Vilnius
#23 Business Hotel in Vilnius
#24 Luxury Hotel in Vilnius
Price Range: £66 - £116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Boutique Hotel Grotthuss 4*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Boutique Grotthuss hotel is located on an idyllic cobble-stone street in the heart of Vilnius' Old Town secured by UNESCO, within several minutes walking distance of all the major points of interest (Town hall only 3 min. away).The hotel offers 20 beautifully appointed rooms and suites with original paintings and artworks. The aristocratic atmosphere and elegant service, along with all conveniences to modern life, including Internet access in all hotel (ISDN in rooms + Wifi everywhere), makes this the ideal hotel for the discerning business traveler.The restaurant "La Pergola" with a beautiful terrace is ideal place to have a lunch or dinner with a glass of wine in a good company. You will be surrounded by our waitress attention and elegance. Our restaurant "La Pergola" is one of the leading gourmet restaurants in Vilnius, with a wide wine selection. Our sommelier will recommend for You most impressive wine to each dishes. Our restaurant is away from city noise, rush You will find a coziness and calm, our guests are calling "it is a pearl in a shell". The shell is a part of ancient Vilnius city wall. To meet business partners and colleagues we recommend Cellar Bar, where You will have Your time to settle everything up. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Cancelon, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L., Ebookers, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Boutique Hotel Grotthuss reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grotthuss Hotel Vilnius

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing