We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice hotel”
Review of eLoftHOTEL

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
eLoftHOTEL
Ranked #32 of 88 Hotels in Vilnius
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 May 2014

I stayed in E-Guesthouse for 2 nights with my family (wife and 1children -17 years old). Room (2-level appartment) was great - big, comfortable. Child lived at second floor. Special plus for good cofee and nice sauna.The staff were very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Natallia_2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (166)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

34 - 40 of 166 reviews

Reviewed 7 May 2014

As I mentioned BEFORE we were very disappointed in this hotel! We loved the location however the hotel was so loud and impossible to sleep! I would not advise this hotel but most importantly we will never stay there again! Honestly I better pay more for the hotel with standards than saving money owns not enjoying the holiday!

Room Tip: Ask for a quintet room!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Else99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2014

I stayed in E-Guesthouse for 5 nights with my family (wife and 2 children - 2 and 17 years old).
Room (2-level appartment) was great - big, comfortable, clean and with all needed equipment (small kitchen, tv, bath with jacuzzi, working and dining tables).
First our impression was WOW!
Older child lived at second floor with personal facilities (shower and tv) and was really lucky to have his own place, he was happy to find room with sport equipment on the floor.
Breakfast was adequate and not bored during stay:) Children's corner in the restaurant and lounge zone with PCs and internet were very handy!
Free of charge parking and location in quiet district, but very close to downtown and supermarket is a plus for travelers with cars.
Special thanks to personnel, which helped me to print out some papers for business.
And for me, as ukrainian, it was pleasant to live on street, named in honor of best ukrainian poet:)

Room Tip: For groups from 3 persons I highly recommend 2-level appartments - you will get 2 separate autonomic...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Andrey K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2014

Realy pleasent place, clean and quiet, nice staff, good breakfest, hot and cold choices, also traditional meats, special plus for good cofee, which is not always too good in hotel restaurants. Hotel is located 10-15 min. of lazy walk from the city center, not far and because of that it's nicely quiet, supermarket is around the corner, also some bus stops.
I would recomend the place.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yvonne_pl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2014

We stayed for 4 nights, and we are 2 adult and 4 childeren. Big room, With 2 bathrooms, nice and clean. God brekfast. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We are planing to go back to Vilnus Next year, and then we will stay on E-Guesthouse!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SVERRE ANDRE H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2014

E-guesthouse was our choice for a family (2 adults and a 2 young girls) trip to Vilnius and we are happy we choose this hotel. the double room was spacious and clean, everything basic but good quality, friendly and helpful staff, good choice of tasty food for breakfast

Room Tip: 310 is big room:))
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Archa1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2013

We stayed for 4 nights. Our room has noise proof window. We had a very quiet room. The staff were very friendly and answer all our questions. The breakfast was good. The shower is very strong which we like. The room is clean and big.
We requested a quiet room, a double bed, and the hotel met our request. This hotel offer good value for what we paid.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tim30000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Vilnius hotels
0.1 mi away
Corner Hotel
Corner Hotel
#34 of 88 in Vilnius
558 reviews
0.3 mi away
Grata Hotel
Grata Hotel
#21 of 88 in Vilnius
387 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Rinno
Hotel Rinno
#8 of 88 in Vilnius
585 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Algirdas City Hotels
Algirdas City Hotels
#26 of 88 in Vilnius
277 reviews
0.1 mi away
Vilnius City Hotel
Vilnius City Hotel
#41 of 88 in Vilnius
245 reviews
0.5 mi away
Comfort Hotel LT Rock'N'Roll Vilnius
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to eLoftHOTEL? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about eLoftHOTEL

Address: T. Sevcenkos g. 16F, Vilnius 03111, Lithuania
Region: Lithuania > Vilnius County > Vilnius
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #32 of 88 Hotels in Vilnius
Price Range: £38 - £57 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — eLoftHOTEL 3.5*
Number of rooms: 34
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
eLoftHotel is located only a 10-minute walk from the Vilnius Old Town. It features a sauna available at an extra charge and elegant rooms with free Wi-Fi and air conditioning. Free on-site parking is provided. All rooms at the eLoftHotel are soundproofed and classically decorated. Each comes with satellite TV, a refrigerator and a modern bathroom. Ecological materials are used throughout the entire hotel. A continental breakfast is served every morning at the on-site coffee bar, where a selection of coffee and snacks is offered. There is a common kitchen, fully equipped, which also comes with a washing machine and a tumble dryer. Front desk staff is available 24 hours a day and can arrange car rental, laundry and dry cleaning services. eLoftHotel is located 1.9 km from the Town Hall. Sights such as the Royal Palace of Lithuania or St. Anne’s Church are within 2 km from the hotel. Naujamiestis is a great choice for travellers interested in shopping, walking and city walks. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your eLoftHOTEL reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing