We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice!”
Review of eLoftHOTEL

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
eLoftHOTEL
Ranked #33 of 88 Hotels in Vilnius
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 July 2014

It was only 1 day and night i stayed in this hotel, but i enjoyed. Comfortable, big bed, clean room, clean bathroom, little kitchen.

Only disturbing thing was air conditioning outside, it was too loud, couldn't sleep. Room 309

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Софья Л
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (167)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

28 - 34 of 167 reviews

Reviewed 5 July 2014

2-level apartment for 4 people was excelent: spacious, stylish and comfortable. All linen and towels were great. Shower and WC zone was also spacious and well-equipped, shower pressure was perfect. The location is quiet, very close to old city (not more than 10-15 minutes walking distance). However, don't expect a picturesque view - it is like a part of former industrial park. No balconies and no permission/place to smoke - only outdoors. Free parking, great breakfast with wide choice of dishes included in price. I would highly likely recommend E-Guesthouse for its price/quality to everyone.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Dmytro B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2014

Clean and fuctional rooms. Very helpful and friendly staff. Breakfast was above expectations, I would not had been disapointed if I got the same in a four star hotel. The only downside is the location a 20 min walk from the centre. On the other hand airport bus no 3 stops 200 metres away. Excellent value

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mittnic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Nice hotel near old city. Because we stay there only one night and leaving early morning, we don't have time to use sauna and other hotel facilities. But administrator suggest us very good local restaurant, where was really nice service and food.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank T00mas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2014

An excellent hotel at walking distance from the Old Town.
Friendly staff and large, quiet rooms make this place a great choice even for a long stay in Vilnius.
It must be said it was off-season, so not too crowded, but the money I spent for a three-day stay was absolutely well spent (and inexpensive!!).
The only drawback, is the neiborhood, very safe but too quiet and without many places to hang out, even for a business traveller.
Super recommended!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank erreeff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2014

Very good hotel, close to old town. If you go with friends or children I recommend two floor apartment. We were four friends and stayed for 1 night in aparment, it's was very good night-silent and clean apartment. Friendly staff.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Janis S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2014

I stayed in E-Guesthouse for 2 nights with my family (wife and 1children -17 years old). Room (2-level appartment) was great - big, comfortable. Child lived at second floor. Special plus for good cofee and nice sauna.The staff were very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Natallia_2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Vilnius hotels
0.1 mi away
Vilnius City Hotel
Vilnius City Hotel
#41 of 88 in Vilnius
248 reviews
0.5 mi away
Comfort Hotel LT Rock'N'Roll Vilnius
0.1 mi away
Corner Hotel
Corner Hotel
#36 of 88 in Vilnius
563 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hotel Rinno
Hotel Rinno
#8 of 88 in Vilnius
593 reviews
0.7 mi away
City Hotels Rudninkai
City Hotels Rudninkai
#29 of 88 in Vilnius
201 reviews
1 mi away
Barbacan Apartments
Barbacan Apartments
#18 of 88 in Vilnius
130 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to eLoftHOTEL? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about eLoftHOTEL

Address: T. Sevcenkos g. 16F, Vilnius 03111, Lithuania
Region: Lithuania > Vilnius County > Vilnius
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #33 of 88 Hotels in Vilnius
Price Range: £34 - £56 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — eLoftHOTEL 3.5*
Number of rooms: 34
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
eLoftHotel is located only a 10-minute walk from the Vilnius Old Town. It features a sauna available at an extra charge and elegant rooms with free Wi-Fi and air conditioning. Free on-site parking is provided. All rooms at the eLoftHotel are soundproofed and classically decorated. Each comes with satellite TV, a refrigerator and a modern bathroom. Ecological materials are used throughout the entire hotel. A continental breakfast is served every morning at the on-site coffee bar, where a selection of coffee and snacks is offered. There is a common kitchen, fully equipped, which also comes with a washing machine and a tumble dryer. Front desk staff is available 24 hours a day and can arrange car rental, laundry and dry cleaning services. eLoftHotel is located 1.9 km from the Town Hall. Sights such as the Royal Palace of Lithuania or St. Anne’s Church are within 2 km from the hotel. Naujamiestis is a great choice for travellers interested in shopping, walking and city walks. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your eLoftHOTEL reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing