We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Everything more amazing than you can expect !”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Ramada Hotel and Suites Vilnius
Ranked #15 of 88 Hotels in Vilnius
Certificate of Excellence
Le Havre
1 review
“Everything more amazing than you can expect !”
Reviewed 15 April 2011

I spend spectacular weekend with my friend in Junior Suite room.
All was incredible beginning with helpfull staff and finishing relaxing atmosphere, beautifull spacious room...
Hotel is situated in the city center !!!
Really it is the best hotel i have ever seen and i recommend it to everyone.

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank plastake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

527 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    309
    146
    38
    19
    15
See reviews for
52
207
35
129
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (66)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 April 2011

I would Recommend this hotel to everyone. Everything was just perfect breakfast, service, luxury beautiful room. This is really 5 star hotel. The place is amazing in the old town heart. The best hotel in Vilnius!

  • Stayed August 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Liepsnele
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vilnius, Lithuania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 April 2011

Fast internet, comfortable bed, pleasant staff, very good location.
I have stayed three nights and everything was perfect.

  • Stayed March 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Latviantraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frankfurt, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 April 2011

Here you feel like a king. Luxury, quality, excellent location and service.

  • Stayed March 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Skyboom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Como, Italy
Level Contributor
49 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 April 2011

I was moved to Ramada after my previour reservation in Europa Royale.
The hotel Europa Royale was full (even if reservation was confirmed online) and they sent me (by feet, with no one showing me the way) to Ramada, attesting it was a 5 star hotel instead of 4.
The Ramada is well located in city center, but this just about the only positive thing.
The room I was given (single) is just slightly bigger than my closet, with a tiny bathroom where you risk to hit your legs if you seat down!
The maid entered the room when I was still sleeping, waking me up. Breakfast is poor and they ask 8 euros for homelettes, whereas many 4 star hotels offer you a cook making it fresh for free on demand.
Orange juice is made from powder and tastes like medicine, only good thing is they where able to make an espresso (but they only have brown cane sugar which is not ideal with espresso...)
TV is small and DVD doesn't work, there are few satellite channels and none of them international.
I surely will not come back to this hotel in a future, either to Europa Royale for the treatment reserved.

  • Stayed April 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank i_picci
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
asserballeskov
Level Contributor
27 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 February 2011

Hotel to a high standard though the single rooms were a little small. The Italian style restaurant was to a high standard and very reasonably priced. The Tapas style bar was warm and welcoming.
The level of service in this hotel was exceptional and the staff are to be congratulated.

Stayed February 2011, travelled on business
Helpful?
2 Thank steveAsserballeskov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bergen, Norway
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 February 2011

Was in Vilnius with large group of friends last weekend. We decided to stay at the Ramada because of their weekend package "romantic weekend". Everything was as agreed, fruits, flowers and wine waiting for us in the room. The rooms were very cozy. Lunch in the California bar was tasty. Their restaurant, San Marco, where we ate the first night was a fantastic experience. The food was delicious and the staff courteous. This restautant was the best of those we visited in Vilnius. The hotel's location could not be better, right in the old town. And best of all was the front office staff, helpful and pleasant. We would also like to thank the wonderful front office manager Egle, who arranged most of the trip, and made our trip to Vilnius unforgettable.
Lytt til
Les fonetisk

  • Stayed February 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank EdytaGAM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Vilnius hotels
0.6 mi away
Kempinski Hotel Cathedral Square
0.1 mi away
Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius
0.6 mi away
Comfort Hotel LT Rock'N'Roll Vilnius
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Narutis Hotel
Narutis Hotel
#10 of 88 in Vilnius
502 reviews
0.3 mi away
Stikliai Hotel and Restaurant
0.8 mi away
Congress Avenue
Congress Avenue
#2 of 88 in Vilnius
223 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Hotel and Suites Vilnius? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Hotel and Suites Vilnius

Property: Ramada Hotel and Suites Vilnius
Address: Subaciaus str. 2, Vilnius 01127, Lithuania
Region: Lithuania > Vilnius County > Vilnius
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Business Hotel in Vilnius
#12 Family Hotel in Vilnius
#12 Luxury Hotel in Vilnius
#17 Romantic Hotel in Vilnius
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Ramada Hotel and Suites Vilnius 5*
Number of rooms: 55
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ramada Hotel & Suites Vilnius - the leading hotel of Lithuanian hospitality industry, is the perfect choice for a relaxing vacation or a successful business trip. Hotel presents its guests blend of comfort, style and individual design. All fully equipped and air-conditioned rooms and suites offer guests high-speed internet, direct-dial phone, in-room safe, bathrobe and slippers, tea and coffee making facilities, iron and ironing board, mini bar and hairdryer. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Hotel.de, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Hotel and Suites Vilnius reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Vilnius Hotel Vilnius
Vilnius Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing