We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Vilnius City Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$202
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Narutis Hotel(Vilnius)
US$188
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$178
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$641
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$138
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$129
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$120
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$104
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$87
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Grata by Centrum Hotels(Vilnius)(Great Value!)
US$70
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$151
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$136
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$351
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$279
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (260)
Filter reviews
260 results
Traveller rating
85
99
55
12
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
85
99
55
12
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree wifieuropean countriesold townbooked a single roomvisited this hotelvilnius citybed was very comfortablereception staffbudget hotelvery nice hotelclean roomstop floorrecommend this hotelairportsupermarketyard
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 260 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2014

When you book a room in this hotel please pay attention that standard and superior rooms have substantial difference: standard ones are old and superior are renovated, new and modern. I saw pics of a superior room when booked standard one and was very disappointed seeing the real standard room. Thanks to the administrator we managed to change the room to superior paying the price difference.
Breakfast is good with two kinds of pancakes, eggs and sausages. In general the hotel is good, average 3* stars if you choose the renovated superior rooms. Standard ones are 2*, from my point of view.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Maryna2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2014

In some kind of weird travel vortex, this hotel is 20 minutes from everything. The bus station (which we took from Riga for 18EUR each - recommend as transport) is about a 20 minute walk away. Old Town edge is about a 15-20 minute walk down the road. The airport bus stop is close by (take the 3G or 88 for 3,50LT ea) and takes about 10-20 minutes depending upon traffic. The Green House Jewish Museum is about a 20 minute walk away. Yes, you can get to everything easily on foot, but it'll take 20 minutes.

The hotel is clean enough, not Latvian clean, but ok. the breakfast is good, great variety. The staff speak English and do their best to be helpful. A city map is freely available. A large supermarket nearby has a currency exchange (24hr) and cheap beer (open until 22:00), which the staff can give you directions to.

The walls are thin and you can hear every sound from the next room. The heating didn't seem to turn on at all while we were there, but maybe that's because it was sunny. The TV has only 7 channels, and the Belarusian one didn't work, so that 6 channels, none of them English. Want to know what NCIS or Chuck Norris sound like in Russian/Lithuanian? I watched all of 'Taken' poorly dubbed. Bed is again two twins instead of one big mattress, but that means there is extra room to sprawl out.

I've stayed in far worse hotels that cost far more money. It's not bad, it's in a good location, the breakfast is good. I recommend it for whistle-stop tours, as it's close to the airport and town, so no faffing about. For a long stay I'd probably want somewhere more comfortable, but it's good for a few nights.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
4  Thank Beekysky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2014

Great for Your money - hotel is centrally located (walking to the old town) easy to reach from all sides with public transport and on foot. Pancakes at the breakfast is just awesome! Recommend for peaceful stay @ Vilnius centre.

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Thanku2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2014

I have seen maybe 20+hotels before, choosing them reviews + pictures. And this hotel is really worth even only for one reason I have never seen such before - a room design: room is big even with three beds, huuuge high quality wallpaper - amazing, fresh bathroom and great modern lights inside. Reception told me I was in Town hall room. I had a good quality sleep. Worth paying extra.

Room Tip: ask for room 218.
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Chevrolet B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2014

Very good hotel, clean and quiet. Close to the airport, only 7 min by car. Not far from the city centre.Nice private parking, and it is free of charge. We where asking to make a small breakfast for two person take away, cause we had a early flight, without any problems we got snacks 03.00 in the morning.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank lovehotels2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews