We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Modern, spacious, well-equipped and well-located”
other travellers have booked this property
Street view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Street view
Spacious, light and comfortable living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Street view
Spacious, light and comfortable living room
Spacious, light and comfortable living room
Spacious, light and comfortable living room
Spaciuos, light and comfortable living room
It's a nice king size bed with a comfortable mattress for a perfect night sleep
View from master bedroom
View from master bedroom
Ensuite master bedroom
Ensuite master bedroom
En suite bathroom with shower, sink and WC
En suite bathroom with shower, sink and WC
Bedroom with two single beds
Fully fitted kitchen with integrated appliances and tiled floor
Fully fitted kitchen with integrated appliances and tiled floor
Bathroom with sink and WC
Courtyard
Entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Vilnius, Vilnius County

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Chrisfrom...
London
Level 6 Contributor
227 reviews
80 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 169 helpful votes
“Modern, spacious, well-equipped and well-located”
Reviewed 13 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This second floor walk-up apartment is perfectly located for a visit to Vilnius. It is half way between the train station and the town square, and most of the places you will want to visit as a tourist are within easy walking distance. The apartment has 2 bedrooms (one double bed, one with twin beds) and two bathrooms. Only the en-suite off the main bedroom has a shower, so you'll need to negotiate that. The kitchen is fully equipped, and there is a full set of crockery and cooking equipment. The apartment has been recently renovated and is very comfortable and convenient. When we were researching our trip to Vilnius we found the hotels to be more expensive than we wanted, and this proved to be an excellent alternative

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
travelenj...
Buckinghamshire, England
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment, great location”
Reviewed 23 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We were really happy to have chosen this lovely apartment where we could feel at home during our stay in Vilnius. It is clean and well equipped and the beds are very comfortable. The location is great, being just a few minutes walk from the Town Hall and main street of the Old Town (and also only about 7/8 minutes walk from the train and coach stations), but very quiet. The host was very helpful and replied very quickly to our messages.
If we come back to Vilnius, we would definitely like to stay here again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
annakE940...
Helsinki, Finland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Spot on!”
Reviewed 15 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We were four ladies spending a weekend in Old Town Vilnius and stayed in this beautiful apartment. The location was indeed perfect! So centrally located.
The two very comfortable sofas in the living room and the big dining table and equipped kitchen catered for comfortable start and end of our day and a half in Vilnius. We all can recommend this spot.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jqperspec...
Newcastle, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment in good location”
Reviewed 17 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This apartment was perfect for our 3 days in Vilnius. Our host was very helpful and sent us some suggestions for dining and visiting which we found very useful.

This is a very well equipped ,clean and comfortable apartment in great location for walking around Old Town

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very clean and comfortable apartment
Liked least: It wasnt a problem for us but only being stair access could be a problem for some travellers
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
olesiaj
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great place”
Reviewed 16 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We were a family of four with a small baby spending a week in Vilnius.

The location of the apartment was excellent,the apartment itself was very peaceful and comfortable.

We would have liked to have less stairs to climb to,as we've had an added weight of a baby and a buggy, but overall it was not a big issue to go up to the second floor.

Zilvinas was a great host and has helped us with the luggage at check in & out.

I would recommend his apartment without a doubt.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
trilbre
Oslo, Norway
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very nice and central place to stay when visiting Vilnius”
Reviewed 4 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We were two friends traveling together and staying for 3 nigths in this lovely apartment. It is warm, clean and well equipped. The place is located just minutes by foot from the town hall. The owner was very welcoming and helpfull. We will recommedn this place to everyone we know who is visiting Vilnius.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing