We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Nice cottage”
Review of Freven Villa

Freven Villa
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Freven Villa
Ranked #16 of 48 Hotels in Parnu
Reviewed 12 August 2014

Very beautiful small house in a beautiful garden. Fred the owner is very helpful ans sympatic.
The small house has two rooms with a small kitchen with fridge and microwave.
It s very quite and not far from a supermarket. Price for a taxi from the bus station is 5 Euros. So for the price welcome to a lovely place not expensive.
Nathalie French tour leader

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Indiana91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (9)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 9 reviews

Reviewed 20 July 2013

We spent in Villa Freven, Pärnu, 2 weeks. We have 3 childen (13, 11 and 9 yrs) and even they all loved the place. We had a cottage in a yard and it was just perfect for us! There is a small kitchenette, a toilet and a shower and 2 bedrooms - just enough for us and yet we had our own peace. We did bbq outside almost every day.

The host family was very very kind! The level of hospitality, helpfullnes and kindness was very high. It was very safe and we felt like home every day.

We came home just today, and we all miss Pärnu already. My opinion is now that I don't need to travel to Mediterranian see at all - Pärnu has more to offer. And we have travelled quite a lot and spent time also in luxorious hotels.

Room Tip: The hosts will give the tips if you contact them before your trip.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank EevaTee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2012

We stayed at Villa Freven during the Parnu 2-day dogshow in Aug'12. We had a garden house for our family of 4 and 2 dogs. The house was nice and clean. Big windows made it really "summerish". Kitchenette good enough to fix the breakfast. Garden was nice, just stepping out with dogs at mornings was relly practical. Area was quiet and safe. 15min walk to the beach. 6 min to the Kalevi Stadium! Good service, our host was nice and polite giving us good advice where to shop and eat. The only improvement idea: more towels and hooks to hang them to dry.
ps. retro bed clothes remind me my childhood summers at 70's ... loved them

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Soili K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank pogomar1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: выбирайте садовый домик
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Cmcmia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Parnu hotels
0.8 mi away
Rannahotell Parnu
Rannahotell Parnu
#2 of 48 in Parnu
285 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Victoria
Hotel Victoria
#17 of 48 in Parnu
42 reviews
1.2 mi away
Sadama Villa
Sadama Villa
#20 of 48 in Parnu
23 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Strand SPA & Conference Hotel
0.6 mi away
Laine Guesthouse
Laine Guesthouse
#38 of 48 in Parnu
3 reviews
1.1 mi away
Ammende Villa
Ammende Villa
#5 of 48 in Parnu
132 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Freven Villa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Freven Villa

Address: Kooli 31, Parnu 80019, Estonia
Region: Estonia > Parnu County > Parnu
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 48 Hotels in Parnu
Price Range: £25 - £104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Freven Villa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing