We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tallin apartment”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Tallinn
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
City Style Apartments
Ranked #55 of 119 Speciality Lodging in Tallinn
Reviewed 12 December 2013

A group of two couples stayed in this apartment just a five minute walk from the Old Town and about 10 minutes from where we alighted from the airport bus (Pärnu mnt 32). The place was exactly as in the pictures: stylish, spacious and comfortable. Everything was very clean and new. We enjoyed our time in Tallinn and recommend this place to anyone looking for a good quality flat at a reasonable price to share with family or friends.
There is a really nice cafe opposite and the restaurant where we collected the key provided a reasonable evening meal.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank KP54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnneliR, Manager at City Style Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2013

Thank you for the nice review. Unfortunately we don't manage those apartments anymore but we have other splendid apartments to choose from should you decide to visit again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (50)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 50 reviews

Reviewed 12 December 2013

As a family of 4 with 2 x children under the age of 10 years, we stayed in a beautiful 2 bedroom apartment on Lai tn in the heart of old town Tallinn. The apartment was quite simply stunning and located in a quiet courtyard area that meant there was no noise from passing traffic or people - despite being in the city centre. The facilities in the apartment were fantastic and we really could not have asked for a better place to stay. We love Tallinn and plan on having lots of return trips. We will always choose to stay with City Style Apartments as the quality of accommodation, value for money and service is second to none.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Walker_Family_2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnneliR, Manager at City Style Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2013

Thank you for the review and we will do our best to keep up the service level and we will be glad to see you back next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2013

A group of 11 friends stayed in this big and beautiful apartment just outside the Old Town (Pärnu mnt 32). The place was exactly as in the pictures: stylish, spacious and comfortable. Everything was very clean. We enjoyed our stay a lot and would be happy to recommend this place to anyone looking for a large flat at an affordable price to share with family or friends. There were only a couple of small things we were missing: coffee machine to make that precious morning coffee and extra toilet paper (had to go buy some more ourselves). However, it was a great experience and I'd be happy to stay in this or other City Style Apartments again!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Llamita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnneliR, Manager at City Style Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2013

Thank you for the nice review. As regarding to toilet paper our employees would have been glad to provide you more if you had asked and for the next customers we will put extra rolls. We have coffee plunger in the apartment and maybe in the future we will consider installing a coffee machine too.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2012

The 20th till 26th of oktober I went to Tallinn to visit my half sister, before I went, I looked for hotels, but I came across the site of City Style Apartments, a good site leads you through the bookingprocess and I could even pay with a banktransfer. Why choosing a hotel with just a bedroom and bathroom when you can pick a whole apartment for the same money or less? I stayed in the Tallinn Old Town one bedroom apartment and it was een great apartment in a calm and cozy sideway with a old and new character. Next time I take definitely again a apartment from City Style Apartments, I saw that the one I choose already is booked in december/january/march so it will be a other one haha. Also, a big service it was I could check out later than 12:00 because my plane went 17:40.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TheFlyingDutchFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnneliR, Manager at City Style Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2013

Thank you for your nice words as customer satisfaction is what keeps us going :) .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2012

My stay in Tallinn was nothing but a great experience, much because og City Style Apartments, and it's beautiful appartments combined with very ok prices, and last but not least, very good service and nice host and also good guidance. I will without any doubt highly recomend City Style Apartments as a place to stay/rent, if you're ever visiting Tallinn. Miss it allready.. :)
Big smile..:)

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stian N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnneliR, Manager at City Style Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2012

Thank you for the feedback and we hope to see you in Tallinn again soon :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2012

We stayed in the city studio 2 for two nights in August. Located on 7th floor in a quite area with sea view from the bed and close proximity to shops,supermarket and Old town , the modern airy apartment is perfect for a couple. It was clean,tidy and spacious for a studio and provided with necessary ameneties like towels ,soap etc.Good wardrobe space and comfortable bed. Georgie was very welcoming and helpful. It is well worth the price. Would seriously recommend this apartment and will stay again for sure.

Room Tip: Try to find higher floors as they are more airy and less noisy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank maleuuk S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnneliR, Manager at City Style Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2012

Thank you and we hope to see you back sometime in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2012

Good location as it's within the old town. Apartment is big, cozy and clean. Our request for a fan was attended to immediately.

I would like to suggest having a thicker bind so that the lights from the church opposite the apartment can be blocked out as well as a firmer pillow.

Overall, the stay at the apartment was very good.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kelly c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnneliR, Manager at City Style Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2012

Thank you for your review and we will definitely put some thicker blinds in that property.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tallinn hotels
0.1 mi away
OldHouse Apartments
OldHouse Apartments
#6 of 119 in Tallinn
416 reviews
0.4 mi away
Euphoria Hostel
Euphoria Hostel
#46 of 86 in Tallinn
84 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Telegraaf
Hotel Telegraaf
#3 of 86 in Tallinn
1,745 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
16eur Old Town Munkenhof Guesthouse
0.3 mi away
Hotel Palace
Hotel Palace
#2 of 86 in Tallinn
2,442 reviews
0.6 mi away
Swissotel Tallinn
Swissotel Tallinn
#4 of 86 in Tallinn
2,229 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to City Style Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about City Style Apartments

Address: Joe 5, Tallinn 10151, Estonia
Region: Estonia > Harju County > Tallinn
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #55 of 119 Speciality Lodging in Tallinn
Price Range: £45 - £113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We have a good choice of superb apartments suitable both for the leisure and a business traveller. Medium and lond term apartment rentals available for corporate accommodation and slow travellers. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing