We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Maybe the Best!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
OldHouse Apartments
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 April 2014 via mobile

We had 2 rooms with a huge living and dining, with a reasonable kitchen. It was way above our expectations!
The staff were fabulous, we could leave our bags until the ferry departure. Every little bit of the reception building was beautiful.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank footpa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (404)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

206 - 212 of 404 reviews

Reviewed 31 March 2014

Our apartment was very beautiful and had all the services we needed. Apartment was near the the old town square. Next to our aparment was very good restaurant called Pôrgu. I highly recommend this place for all!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sanna V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2014

What a great experience to stay in one of the nice apartments on Vene street opposite to St.Nicholas Church. If you want to stay in a home like environment this is it! Very nice, big living room, kitchen with large table and with all the necessary kitchen equipment and two cosy bedrooms in the second floor. You could stay easily not couple of days, but a week or two. We enjoyed!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank HVHakala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2014

The apartment is situated just next to the central square in the old town. Short walk almost everywhere. Apartment was spacious, airy and clean. Some noise from the street could be heard. Note that the check-in is separate from the apartment (abt. 200 meters).

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Otto A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2014

All is there excellent..i love it :)
People was so kindly..Apartment was so so beautiful, clean and really "de luxe"..and when i open a door..i saw amazing old town..ooh..lovely place and I wish everyone who want's something more than normal "suites"..goes there when they travelling to Estonia <3

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Miisaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2014

We were staying one night in OldHouse apartments. Our apartment was great and we were very pleased with it. The service and location was also great. I could recommend this hotel to everyone, especially couples.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Satu L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2014

We stayed in the two bedroom apartment with sauna. The apartment was lovely, huuuge, beautiful , well aquipped and had really comfortable beds. It was near the reception (about 200m) and that was nice and easy too... The check-in time is at 16, which is later than usual and we had to wait until 17 o'clock, which was a bit dissapointing! It was a really cold, windy and snowy day and we would have loved to go to our apartment but had to wait.... :/

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank katti_86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tallinn hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Telegraaf
Hotel Telegraaf
#3 of 86 in Tallinn
1,734 reviews
0.1 mi away
Merchant's House Hotel
Merchant's House Hotel
#24 of 86 in Tallinn
721 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Palace
Hotel Palace
#2 of 86 in Tallinn
2,389 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
My City Hotel Tallinn
My City Hotel Tallinn
#8 of 86 in Tallinn
892 reviews
0.0 mi away
St. Petersbourg Hotel
St. Petersbourg Hotel
#6 of 86 in Tallinn
918 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel CRU
Hotel CRU
#17 of 86 in Tallinn
316 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to OldHouse Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about OldHouse Apartments

Address: Rataskaevu 16, Tallinn 10123, Estonia
Region: Estonia > Harju County > Tallinn
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 116 Speciality Lodging in Tallinn
Price Range: £42 - £259 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — OldHouse Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 28
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
"OldHouse Apartments“ provides serviced guest apartments for short-term rent in the heart of Tallinn Old Town. We have a wide selection of 29 individually designed standard and luxury apartments, all located in the Medieval Old Town with saunas, Jacuzzis, fireplaces, balconies and views to Town Hall Square. All the "OldHouse Apartments“ are covered with free Wi-Fi internet. Our apartments are a great alternative to a hotel, offering you more privacy, independence and space. Extras: Free parking and breakfast. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your OldHouse Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing