We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A few weeks ago...”
Review of Kohvik Must Puudel

Kohvik Must Puudel
Ranked #36 of 928 Restaurants in Tallinn
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Bar, Cafe, European
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Child-friendly, Kids, Special Occasion Dining, Bar Scene, Romantic
Dining options: Lunch, Drinks, Dinner, After-hours, Brunch, Breakfast, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A few weeks ago...”
Reviewed 13 May 2014

...the only thing good in this place was the food! Service disorganised. A bunch of young, unproffesional girls all over the place. Dirty tables. No soap in the toilet. If the girls would have been a bit more interested in what they do in that place, the review would have been a lot nicer as well. Thumbs down!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank MixwellSX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

342 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    175
    123
    25
    12
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Malmö
Level Contributor
121 reviews
84 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Great atmosphere and breakfast”
Reviewed 13 May 2014

Had a late breakfast here when we arrived in Tallinn. The place has a cool mix of the old medieval walls with retro furnishers and feels very relaxed. At first we walked passed it because it almost looked like a used books-store from the outside. We had the blinis with crispy bacon and a herbal butter. Tasted really well and was steady meal for our walk around the old town. If you don't want that kind of steady breakfast the have porridge, müsli etc. Their cakes and pastries looked nice as well but we didn't have any of that. Recommend the place!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank bengtnitram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. Petersburg, Russia
Level Contributor
24 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Freaky place”
Reviewed 8 May 2014

The same atmosphere as Teplo in Saint Petersburg. We didn't eat but tea and cakes. 10 pm no any free place.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank olegoa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tallinn, Estonia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“If you want a good food, don't go there!”
Reviewed 8 May 2014

It was a second time for me, third time to my friends and we were all disappointed.
Tasteless food, small portions, overpriced and terrible service!
As a local I can only suggest - don't go there!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Roosi13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
308 reviews
76 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 96 helpful votes
“relax, funky, cool, cozy atmosphere.”
Reviewed 1 May 2014

My friend manage to found this place which is very localise. Stepped into this cafe, didnt know it was so spacious because it look kind of small from the entrance. The different room symbolise different theme of the cafe. Every room looks great. Food wise was good because we are hungry.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank PEili K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Kohvik Must Puudel also viewed

 

Been to Kohvik Must Puudel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing