We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Among the best in Tallinn”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Radisson Blu Sky Hotel
Ranked #9 of 86 Hotels in Tallinn
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 November 2013

So far I have stayed in 10 different hotels in Tallinn. Radisson Blu Hotel Tallinn is one of the best by location, service and comfort. Also very efficient and professional service.

Nice rooms,good beds, very elegant decoration and a good view; what more can you ask. And perfectly quiet during the night.

Room Tip: If you are not used to the sounds of the elevetor ask a room a bit further in the corridor.
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patricia077
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristel M, Management Team at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2013

Dear Patricia077,

Thank you for taking time to share your feedback and observations. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us.
We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon.

With kind regards,
Kristel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,581)
There are newer reviews for Radisson Blu Sky Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

657 - 663 of 1,582 reviews

Reviewed 15 November 2013

We stayed at this hotel for a weekend getaway and absolutely loved it. The beds were very comfortable, the rooms spacious and well thought out, the breakfast pretty good with a wide selection, peaceful atmosphere and courteous service. The only unfortunate thing was that they were renovating the top floor so the sky lounge on the 29th (?) floor was unavailable. Dinner there would have been fantastic.

We have been in Tallinn many times and had usually stayed at hotels closer to the port (Tallink hotel, Sokos Hotel etc.) but never again. Next time we are in town, we would definitely book Radisson Blu.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank northwind2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristel M, Management Tea, at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2013

Dear northwind2009,

Thank you for taking time to share your feedback and observations. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us.
I am sorry you could not enjoy your dinner in Lounge 24 on the 24th floor. But next time you will come it will be much nicer place as it is renovated now.
We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back.

With kind regards,
Kristel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2013

We were 5 girls from Finland,stayed one night. We had a great view from the window,a modern nice room and very comfortable bed.A breakfast was nice too.Check out at 1.15 p.m no problem.Next time when I go to Tallinn, I will stay in this hotel again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Olga C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristel M, Management Team at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2013

Dear Olga C,

Thank you for taking time to share your positive feedback and observations. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us.
We hope to welcome you back soon.

With kind regards,
Kristel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2013

The Radisson Blu Hotel Tallinn was a pleasant surprise on our trip through the Baltics.
The hotel staff was exceedingly friendly, and gave us a lovely upgrade to a corner Business Class room due to our Club Carlson Gold status. The room and hallway had been freshly renovated, in a classic Scandinavian aesthetic. We had beautiful views of the Old Town. The gym was on the small side. Breakfast buffet in the lobby was very good. It was an easy walk to all the sights of the Old Town.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AdamYWW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristel M, Management Team at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2013

Dear AdamYWW,

Thank you for taking time to share your feedback and observations. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us.
We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon.

With kind regards,
Kristel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2013

What you see is what you get, a traditional hotel with a nice lobbybar and great view from the roof top bar. Friendly personnel without being overfriendly, clean room and good breakfast.
Clearly in Walking distance to the old Town.

Room Tip: Rooms to the east have great sunrise, to the west view to the harbour if high enough
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BjornM1864
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristel M, F&D Service Manager at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2013

Dear BjornM1864,

Thank you for taking time to share your feedback and observations. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us.
We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back.

With kind regards,
Kristel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2013

Good hotel but lack of characters. The room size is good for myself. However I got a double room with two combined single beds... Love the view from top floor balcony. It is only a few minutes to the old town.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
Thank XiChenUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristel M, F&D Service Manager at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2013

Dear XiChenUK,

Thank you for taking time to share your feedback and observations.
We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back.

With kind regards,
Kristel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2013

I stayed here for 2 nights on business trip. The staff here was very helpful and nice. The rooms are very comfortable, clean, big enough and welcoming. The place is in the city centre at less than 5 minute walk from most of the commercial centres (Viru, Foruum, Kaubamaja, etc.) and 10 minute walk from the central square of the city. Taking the breakfast here is a good choice because the have a large variety of dishes, The price is not a huge one for a hotel like this.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eugenem21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristel M, F&D Service Manager at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2013

Dear Eugenem21,

Thank you for taking time to share your lovely feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back.

With kind regards,
Kristel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tallinn hotels
0.1 mi away
Swissotel Tallinn
Swissotel Tallinn
#3 of 86 in Tallinn
2,175 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hilton Tallinn Park
Hilton Tallinn Park
#1 of 86 in Tallinn
588 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Palace
Hotel Palace
#2 of 86 in Tallinn
2,335 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel Olumpia
0.5 mi away
Hotel Telegraaf
Hotel Telegraaf
#4 of 86 in Tallinn
1,720 reviews
0.3 mi away
Nordic Hotel Forum
Nordic Hotel Forum
#10 of 86 in Tallinn
1,567 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Blu Sky Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Sky Hotel

Address: Ravala Puiestee 3, Tallinn 10143, Estonia
Phone Number:
Region: Estonia > Harju County > Tallinn
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Tallinn
#8 Romantic Hotel in Tallinn
#9 Luxury Hotel in Tallinn
#18 Family Hotel in Tallinn
Price Range: £113 - £173 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Radisson Blu Sky Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 280
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Radisson Blu Sky Hotel in Tallinn is a first class full service hotel that welcomes you in the centre of Tallinn, conveniently close to the city's business, shopping and entertainment areas. With a premium location near the picturesque Old Town with its cobblestone streets and medieval houses, this hotel boasts proximity to a variety of nearby attractions and transport options. The Tallinn Airport and harbour are only 10 minutes away by taxi. The modern and fully renovated Radisson Blu property in Tallinn boasts high standards of comfort and service in a great location – in the heart of the city. Estonia’s ancient seacoast capital Tallinn is a modern city with a medieval twist. It is the centre of economic and cultural activities and also a hub for major festivals and concerts throughout the year. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Rezidor, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, LateRooms, Agoda, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Radisson Blu Sky Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Tallinn
Tallinn Radisson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing