We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good location and price”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Radisson Blu Sky Hotel
Ranked #10 of 83 Hotels in Tallinn
Certificate of Excellence
Kyiv, Ukraine
1 review
“Good location and price”
Reviewed 10 February 2014

Highly recommended for business travellers. The rooms are nice and bright. The staff is polite and friendly. The choice of food at breakfast is rather dull and not refreshed, but if you are not a frequent traveller, that should be fine for you. The overall impression is very good.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Rodion P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristel M, Management Team at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this review, 17 February 2014
Dear Rodion P,

Thank you for taking time to share your feedback and observations. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Usually our breakfast is mentioned together with words like wide choice, plenty of food, great breakfast. But thank you for the note we will take a closer look at our breakfast selection and quality.
We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon.

With kind regards,
Kristel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,466 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    718
    604
    110
    23
    11
See reviews for
174
392
91
505
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (168)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
San Martino in Rio, Italy
Level Contributor
131 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 February 2014 via mobile

Great hotel in line with Radisson standard! Nice gym and good food. Quiet! At walking distance from everything. Very recommended. There's a great grill restaurant at the hotel. Nice fish soup and dishes. You may also charge your room from there.

Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank AndreaDavoli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristel M, Management Team at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this review, 10 February 2014
Dear AndreaDavoli,

Thank you for taking time to share your positive feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us.
We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon.

With kind regards,
Kristel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stockholm, Sweden
1 review
Reviewed 6 February 2014

Radisson Blu hotel is a great choice for the stay in Tallinn. Good service - situated in city center close to old town. Good value for money. In addition to quick service, great breakfast and friendly service minded staff. Good food as well with estonian touch.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Kristina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristel M, Management Team at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this review, 10 February 2014
Dear Kristina S,

Thank you for taking time to share your positive feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us.
We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon.

With kind regards,
Kristel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Espoo
Level Contributor
122 reviews
75 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 February 2014

Fantastic hotel in downtown Tallinn within a fairly short walk to even old town, the new shopping center and many other shops and restaurants around the corner and not far to walk even to the harbour. Staff very friendly and helpful and the room (18th floor) was big, modern and offered excellent sleeping quality. The bathroom was big, lots of space for your toileteries, nice shower (a bit low pressure thou), comfortable big bed and excellent pillows and bedlinen in general.
The breakfast was absolutely great - tons to choose from, fresh, tasty and super friendly stuff. We liked the modern design (especially lamps) of our room, fantastic view towards Tallin and its old town. Free wifi, good AC and tea/coffee making kettle in the room. Excellent value for money as well. We definitely recommend this hotel to everyone!

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RoadCalls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristel M, Management Team at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this review, 3 February 2014
Dear RoadCalls,

Thank you for taking time to share your positive feedback and support. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us.
We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon.

With kind regards,
Kristel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moscow, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 January 2014

I stayed in Radisson hotel during my biz trip and can confirm that the quality of the hotel is very very good!! The breakfast was fantastic, the food tasty and fresh! The room service without any question

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ajunior13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristel M, Management Team at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this review, 3 February 2014
Dear ajunior13,

Thank you for taking time to share your positive feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us.
We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon.

With kind regards,
Kristel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisboa, Portugal
1 review
Reviewed 30 January 2014

I like the personnel of this hotel. Hotel being a big hotel and belonging to a very big chain nowadays I feels like being in my house. It turns out a cosy hotel due to the nice smile of all personnel.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Maria Eduarda P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristel M, Management Team at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this review, 31 January 2014
Dear Maria Eduarda P,

Thank you for taking time to share your positive feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us.
We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon.

With kind regards,
Kristel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
roy79
Level Contributor
77 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 January 2014 via mobile

This is how a hotel should be; efficient checkin, clean, new and big standard room, comfy bed, quiet AC, excellent choices from breakfast and free fast wifi.
The view over the city from 15th floor is beautiful.
It is unfortunate that the shower is of type extremely water save which doesn't fit a 4star business hotel. Also during checkout only one desk was manned which caused a bit queue. Quick checkout would be nice to have.

To the city is about 10min taxi, there is a big shopping complex just across the street. From the airport is 15min taxi. There are buses and trams nearby but I didn't got a chance to use it.

Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank roy79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristel M, Management Team at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this review, 31 January 2014
Dear roy79,

Thank you for taking time to share your positive feedback and observations. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us.
We are currently working on hiring additional team members to Front Office.
We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon.

With kind regards,
Kristel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tallinn hotels
0.4 mi away
Hilton Tallinn Park
Hilton Tallinn Park
#1 of 83 in Tallinn
5.0 of 5 bubbles 424 reviews
0.1 mi away
Swissotel Tallinn
Swissotel Tallinn
#3 of 83 in Tallinn
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,039 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Palace
Hotel Palace
#2 of 83 in Tallinn
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,123 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
My City Hotel Tallinn
My City Hotel Tallinn
#7 of 83 in Tallinn
4.5 of 5 bubbles 759 reviews
0.3 mi away
Nordic Hotel Forum
Nordic Hotel Forum
#11 of 83 in Tallinn
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,366 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Telegraaf
Hotel Telegraaf
#5 of 83 in Tallinn
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,640 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Blu Sky Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Sky Hotel

Property: Radisson Blu Sky Hotel
Address: Ravala Puiestee 3, Tallinn 10143, Estonia
Phone Number:
Region: Estonia > Harju County > Tallinn
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Tallinn
#8 Romantic Hotel in Tallinn
#10 Luxury Hotel in Tallinn
#18 Family Hotel in Tallinn
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Radisson Blu Sky Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 280
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Radisson Blu Sky Hotel in Tallinn is a first class full service hotel that welcomes you in the centre of Tallinn, conveniently close to the city's business, shopping and entertainment areas. With a premium location near the picturesque Old Town with its cobblestone streets and medieval houses, this hotel boasts proximity to a variety of nearby attractions and transport options. The Tallinn Airport and harbour are only 10 minutes away by taxi. The modern and fully renovated Radisson Blu property in Tallinn boasts high standards of comfort and service in a great location – in the heart of the city. Estonia’s ancient seacoast capital Tallinn is a modern city with a medieval twist. It is the centre of economic and cultural activities and also a hub for major festivals and concerts throughout the year. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Ebookers, Priceline, Rezidor, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your Radisson Blu Sky Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Tallinn
Tallinn Radisson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing