We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good hotel at a good price”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn
Ranked #27 of 86 Hotels in Tallinn
Reviewed 17 February 2014

Stayed here for Saturday night and was overall happy, had a premium room on the 5th floor overlooking an empty car park and it was quiet regarding outside noise, room was nice and of a decent size with flat screen tv and a really comfy bed, my only gripe is there was no tea & coffee making facility which for me should be in every hotel room not just a 'Premium'
Location is 5mins walk from the old town which is ok and there is several clothing shops and bars / restaurants on route to old town. The breakfast had a good choice stuff to eat though the bacon was not good at all the rest of the stuff i tried was pretty decent.
To summarize I feel happy with my stay here on the basis of a nice quiet room with very comfy bed, good choices for breakfast, location and price.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank leroy g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tomi M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2014

Dear Leroy,

Thank you for your positive review. It is good to hear you have enjoyed your time with us. Thank you also for your advice on how we could improve our performance.

Hope to see you again in Tallinn soon!

Yours

Tomi Meriläinen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,170)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

379 - 385 of 1,171 reviews

Reviewed 11 February 2014 via mobile

Very dirty with poor breakfast hotel. Location is ok but overall impression not very good.they don't even have computer with printer in the lobby so to print out for example boarding pass might be challenge. I don't recommend to visit it.
Bathroom - small and dirty.
Location - ok.
Breakfast - poor.
Room size - very small.
Price - ok.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank ILYA B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tomi M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2014

Dear Illia

Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear you have not overly happy with your stay. Your comments are highly appreciated as they help us to improve our performance. Hope to get another chance to host you with us. Maybe you could try out one of our renovated Superior or Premium guest rooms on your next visit to Tallinn. I am sure you would be positively surprised in doing so.

Hope to see you again in Tallinn.

Yours

Tomi Meriläinen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Rauma, Finland
1
Reviewed 10 February 2014

This is cosy hotel, with nice staff. Excellent breakfast. Good parking possibility. Very close to Old Town and shopping places as well harbor. I have seen there bigger rooms where we were now, this room was very small, with small bathroom. Usually it is very warm, but opening a window helps a lot. There is sometimes noise coming outside because of all restaurants close, but usually it is place where you get good sleep. It is clean hotel, and wifi is working.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tomi M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2014

Dear Guest

Thank you very much for your positive review! We are delighted to hear you have enjoyed your stay and would like to recommend our hotel to fellow travellers.

Hope to see you again in Tallinn soon!

Yours

Tomi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2014

Stayed at the Radisson for 3 nights. standard rooms are OK compared the price and location. The hotel is some 7-10 minutes walk from the old town, has some shopping centers few mins away as well as restaurants. Staff is friendly, internet working fine in the hotel. Breakfast has decent selection of food. It's not the best place ever, but comparing to the price it is really good - decent quality at a low price.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Bart12_Warsaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tomi M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2014

Dear Bart

Thank you very much for your candid review. It is great to hear you have found our price-quality ration to be on a high level. All your positive comments are highly appreciated.

Hope to see you soon with us!

Yours

Tomi Meriläinen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2014

Its a Park Inn not a Radisson Blue so you pay less but get less. The room was functional, clean and fine. The services levels were also fine and good. Would have liked slightly more eating options. However overall fine.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ben R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tomi M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2014

Dear Ben

Thank you for your candid review! Good to hear you have enjoyed your stay. Hope to delight and surprise you more positively the next time!

Yours

Tomi Meriläinen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2014

5 minute walk from the old town of Tallinn. Staff were extremely helpful and friendly giving us advice on things to do and places to go. Also gave us excellent directions. The rooms are as expected from a Park Inn. Basic and clean. This hotel makes a great base to go exploring from.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LiamGo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tomi M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2014

Dear Liam

Thank you very much for your positive review! It is good to hear you have enjoyed our hospitality and found the hotel of a good standard.

Hope to see again with us soon!

Yours

Tomi Meriläinen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2014

Probably one of the best hotels (price and value ratio) in central Tallinn! The rooms are comfy and colourful, staff is helpful and friendly and breakfast is extremely delicious. Also it's location in the city-centre is a plus.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
Thank Triin E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tomi M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2014

Dear Triin

Thank you very much for you positive review! We are very happy to receive your inspiring and kind feedback. It is an honour to be nominated as one of the best hotels in central Tallinn by our guest.

Hope to bring you joy and happiness soon again with us!

Yours

Tomi Meriläinen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tallinn hotels
0.2 mi away
Hestia Hotel Europa
Hestia Hotel Europa
#15 of 86 in Tallinn
726 reviews
0.6 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel Olumpia
1.6 mi away
Oru Hotel
Oru Hotel
#14 of 86 in Tallinn
352 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
L'Ermitage Hotel
L'Ermitage Hotel
#23 of 86 in Tallinn
847 reviews
0.2 mi away
Original Sokos Hotel Viru
0.2 mi away
Nordic Hotel Forum
Nordic Hotel Forum
#10 of 86 in Tallinn
1,688 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn

Address: Narva mnt 7C, Tallinn 10117, Estonia
Region: Estonia > Harju County > Tallinn
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#18 Business Hotel in Tallinn
#23 Luxury Hotel in Tallinn
Price Range: £50 - £106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn 4*
Number of rooms: 245
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stylish Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn city centre hotel is situated conveniently near the Old Town, the main business and shopping districts. Ideal for both business and leisure stays, this hotel welcomes guests with fresh and colourful rooms, a tempting restaurant-café, spacious meeting facilities including free wireless Internet access. Restaurant`s à la carte menu offers a diverse selection of dishes from a number of different world cuisines, including several local delicacies, meals suitable for people with food allergy and a number of vegetarian dishes. A children`s menu offers easier dining for the travelling family. Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn has 245 hotel rooms, including newly renovated contemporary and colourful - Superior rooms and 3 spacious one-bedroom suites. All the rooms are of a contemporary design with vibrant colours, have all the modern amenities that one may require, including air conditioning, direct-dial phone, hairdryer, wireless Internet and cable TV. The hotel also offers a sauna with Jacuzzi, onsite parking and a beauty salon. The majority of the hotel's public areas, including Café Kompass and the Conference Centre, are accessible by wheelchair. The hotel is a long-time member of the Green Key eco-rating program. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn By Radisson Central Tallinn Hotel Tallinn
Reval Hotel Tallinn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing