We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Warning! Air condition dont't work in rooms!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn
Ranked #27 of 86 Hotels in Tallinn
Reviewed 13 July 2014

Hotel is clean and breakfast was ok. But temperature in rooms is terrible, about 30°C. When i leave hotel and asked for air condition, reception say that you can get free botle water.. :) The customer service was poor..

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 88lok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tomi M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2014

Dear Guest

Thank you for your candid review. I would first of al like to apologize for the trouble you have faced during your stay with us. It is true we have had some technical challenges but we are already in the a process of fixing them for good. The weather has been especially unstable this summer and sadly not all the technical systems have managed to keep up with the increasing requirements. Secondly I would like to apologize for the fact that you have not considered our service to be of a satisfactory level. We are constantly working on improving our customer service and take your feedback seriously. Hopefully we can again learn from your experience to make sure we would do a better job next time.

Hope you will still give us another chance to suprise you positively. Looking forward to seeing you again in Tallinn soon!

Yours Sincerely

Tomi Meriläinen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,138)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

336 - 342 of 1,138 reviews

Reviewed 13 July 2014

Stayed here for one night. It was not very close to the centre of Kaunas. The rooms were very basic and wouldn't say there was anything very special about it but it was nice. I would still go back if I needed to.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrew S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tomi M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2014

Dear Andrew

Thank you for your review. I presume you meant we are located very close to the centre of Tallinn which is absolutely correct. The Medieval Old Town is just some 5 min walk away.

Hope to see you again in Tallinn!

Best Regards

Tomi Meriläinen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2014

i've been to this hotel for the past 6 years on various occasions and generally i enjoyed every bit of my staying at park inn. shame radisson doesn't have park inn hotels in other locations i travel to. this hotel is definitely the best place in tallinn with a very good price/quality ratio.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
Thank l-a d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tomi M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2014

Dear Guest

Thank you very much for your positive review. We are absolutely delighted to know you still enjoy staying with us and consider us to be the best place to be in Tallinn! We very much hope to see you with us again soon.

Yours sincerely

Tomi Meriläinen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2014

Nice hotel with great and friendly staff. Superb location right in the centre of Tallinn. The rooms are nothing special but they are clean and purposeful. Comfortable beds. Easy to get a taxi from right outside the hotel. Would recommend to anyone.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
Thank 478mathiasb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tomi M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2014

Dear Guest

Thank you very much for your positive review. We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay with us from all aspects.

Hope to see you again with us soon in Tallinn!

Yours sincerely

Tomi Meriläinen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2014

It is one of those chain hotels that you would not be able to say whether you are in New York, Toulouse or Tallinn. In other words, the hotel had no personality. However it was clean,neat, everything functioned well, ok breakfast, friendly staff, convenient distance to main shopping centers and old town. Price was ok too. All in all, it was more than an ok place to stay in.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EilaElvira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tomi M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2014

Dear EilaElvira

Thank you for your candid review. I only wish we would have made a more unique and personal impression during your stay. In fact I do believe we have some particular character in our cosy lounge and trendy restaurant in particular. Moreover our friendly team is usually praised for their hospitality and personal touch. Anyhow your comments encourage us to walk another extra mile to make sure we live up to what we want to stand for.

Hope to see you again with us in Tallinn and to get another chance to impress you more!

Yours

Tomi Meriläinen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014

Excellent staff and nice breakfast. Walkable to the old city, but wear comfortable shoes because the cobblestone streets in Old Town are difficult to maneuver. Hotel is difficult to find and seems to be in a more seedy area than I would like.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mamag55461
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tomi M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2014

Dear Guest

Thank you for your candid review. I am happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay in Tallinn. However I am sorry to hear if it was difficult to find you way to us although our location is very central.

Hope to see you again in Tallinn!

Yours

Tomi Meriläinen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

Near the shops and old town, and restaurants. Good conditioner. Delicious and rich breakfast. Good service in reception, they reserved dinner table from another restaurant. Minus; bed and billows were very hard.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
Thank Susanna T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tomi M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2014

Dear Susanna

Thank you for your review. It is nice to hear you have had a good stay. Anyhow I wish we could have surpised you more positively. Actually we have a newly renovated restaurant that was opened only in the beginning of May. I hope you have found tasty and interesting dishes from our menu.

Hope to see you again with us in Tallinn!

Yours

Tomi Meriläinen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tallinn hotels
1.0 mi away
L'Ermitage Hotel
L'Ermitage Hotel
#23 of 86 in Tallinn
817 reviews
0.6 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel Olumpia
0.2 mi away
Hotel Euroopa
Hotel Euroopa
#15 of 86 in Tallinn
696 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Oru Hotel
Oru Hotel
#18 of 86 in Tallinn
330 reviews
1.2 mi away
Kreutzwald Hotel Tallinn
Kreutzwald Hotel Tallinn
#14 of 86 in Tallinn
871 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel St. Barbara
Hotel St. Barbara
#22 of 86 in Tallinn
688 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn

Address: Narva mnt 7C, Tallinn 10117, Estonia
Phone Number:
Region: Estonia > Harju County > Tallinn
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#18 Business Hotel in Tallinn
#23 Luxury Hotel in Tallinn
Price Range: £51 - £107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn 4*
Number of rooms: 245
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stylish Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn city centre hotel is situated conveniently near the Old Town, the main business and shopping districts. Ideal for both business and leisure stays, this hotel welcomes guests with fresh and colourful rooms, a tempting restaurant-café, spacious meeting facilities including free wireless Internet access. Restaurant`s à la carte menu offers a diverse selection of dishes from a number of different world cuisines, including several local delicacies, meals suitable for people with food allergy and a number of vegetarian dishes. A children`s menu offers easier dining for the travelling family. Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn has 245 hotel rooms, including newly renovated contemporary and colourful - Superior rooms and 3 spacious one-bedroom suites. All the rooms are of a contemporary design with vibrant colours, have all the modern amenities that one may require, including air conditioning, direct-dial phone, hairdryer, wireless Internet and cable TV. The hotel also offers a sauna with Jacuzzi, onsite parking and a beauty salon. The majority of the hotel's public areas, including Café Kompass and the Conference Centre, are accessible by wheelchair. The hotel is a long-time member of the Green Key eco-rating program. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Rezidor, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn By Radisson Central Tallinn Hotel Tallinn
Reval Hotel Tallinn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing