We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn
Nearby Hotels
US$244
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$222
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$233
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Telegraaf(Tallinn)
US$199
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$185
Autograph
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Palace(Tallinn)
US$151
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hestia Hotel Ilmarine(Tallinn)(Great Value!)
US$87
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$139
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$135
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Swissotel Tallinn(Tallinn)
US$193
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$177
Swissotel.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel CRU(Tallinn)
US$144
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$138
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$194
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$190
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$210
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,194)
Filter reviews
1,194 results
Traveller rating
293
566
245
71
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
293
566
245
71
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold townfamily roomferry terminalviru centerminute walkan upgradesuperior roomshopping centrebusiness tripexcellent breakfastexcellent locationon footdouble bedshort staytop floorharboureuros
Filter
Updating list...
335 - 340 of 1,194 reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2014

Nice and quiet hotel close to the city center. The employees were friendly, although the check-in process took very long time. Rooms were clean and ok standard. The worst thing about the stay was the breakfast. For example the bread was too old and the coffee simply horrible.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
Thank Sandra F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tomi M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2014

Dear Sandra F

Thank you for your constructive feedback and review. My apologizes for the breakfast not meeting your expectations. We will pay extra attention to this in order to improve the situation. Guest satisfaction is the most important indicator for us in order to assess the quality of our work. Your feedback is very important as it helps us to improve our performance. I am sure we can do a better job in the future.

Hope to see you again in Tallinn!

Yours Sincerely

Tomi Meriläinen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2014

stayed in this hotel with my wife ,we just want cozy place to sleep as we aim to visit the old town of Tallin ,we arrived in the after noon ,check in was very quickly with very limited information from the reception was given about the hotel and every thing we have to ask for ,however we wen to the room to put our things ,room was clean ,bed not comfotable and pillow are very bad ,they don't have safety box in the room ,then we go outside and we came back at the night to sleep but we could not sleep as there is on resturant down call Caravana and they have belly dancer with very loud muisc and people dancing and screming very loud,we call reception 3 times to inform them to reduce the muisc with no action at all ,and there is no duty manager on the duty to talk with or any incharge ,even no one ask us how was our stay ,no follow up or customer care offer ,when you stay there make sure you are on the other side of that resturant ,breakfast is good with very good selections but most of the items without tags ,no one escrt you to table and you can set any where ,check out was very quicly without any question about the stay.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank 810Markus2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tomi M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2014

Dear Guest

Thank you for your feedback. I would like to apologize for all the inconvenience you have experienced during your stay with us. I am truly sorry to hear you have ended up having not the best stay. I would appreciate if you could contact me directly in order to find a suitable compensation for your trouble. It is clear we should have done a better job and handle the situation in a nicer manner.

Hope to hear from you again!

Yours Sincerely

Tomi Meriläinen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2014 via mobile

This hotel is not 4 star.

On the positive side the bedrooms are fine and the beds comfortable.

On the negative side the breakfast is poor. The food is cold and when a dish is empty it is not replaced. The lobby is not especially welcoming and the bar closes early, which is a shame especially if you walk back hoping for a nightcap.

Would I visit Tallinn again? Definitely! The old town is simply beautiful! Would I visit this hotel again? No. There must be better hotels for the money.

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ruth54076
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tomi M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2014

Dear Guest

Thank you for your candid review. I would like to apologize for the fact that you have not been satisfied with our service. It seems that we have not managed to provide you with the standards we are supposed to have. There should definitely be plentiful of warm food option available during the brekfast serving time. It is true that the bar is not open until late hours during the weekends but for such occasions we have the Kiosk that operates 24/7. From there you can find all kinds of drinks and snacks to enjoy in the bar or take to your room. I hope you will give us another chance to make things right some day.

Hope to see you again in Tallinn!

Yours Sincerely

Tomi Meriläinen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2014

We stayed 2 nights at this hotel. As a Gold member of Club Carlson we were upgraded only to Premium room as the hotel was full at check-in. We were however offered upgrade to Superior room for next night but were not interested (it was just a night:)
Hotel is close to the harbour and passenger terminal so it was easily found when arrived from Helsinki. It was also very close to the old city, Rotterman district and all attractions of Tallinn (inc. Kadriorg Palace and KUMU - 20min on foot).
Room was nice, with all necessary provisions (incl. safe), spacious and nice. The view was on car park, but it was quiet. On plus also free wifi. Breakfast was also tasty and offered good choice.
Hotel offers also free bike rental but there are only 1-2bikes? could be more :)
Cons: no tea/coffee provisions, poor cosmetics

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank maxima20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tomi M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2014

Dear Maxima20

Thank you very much for your positive review! We are delighted to hear you have enjoeyd your stay with us. As an advice for your future visits there are more bathroom amenities available in the Superior room and Suites.

Hope to see you again in Tallinn soon!

Yours Sincerely

Tomi Meriläinen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2014

We had nine members' family gettogether in Tallinn, Estonia as we had my wife's 50th birthday. We spended two nights, i.e. Friday and Saturday, just this weekend in the end of August. When other customers are noisy and come back to hotel in the wee hours making cheers and drunken...eh...noise, You can't blame the hotel, can You. But anyhow, many members of our family in five different rooms could not sleep that well, because the noises were loud. The hotel is in the center of the city, very good location and easily accessed both from the harbor and airport. Breakfast was good, great assortment. The service was standard, 'as a matter of fact'-type. But here in Nordic and Baltic countries, we are used to a no-nonsense service, we don't expect anything ekstra. Standard Member of a standard international hotel chain, suitable for a short stay, but I would make another choice for a visit with more than one-to-two nights.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kari-Matti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tomi M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2014

Dear Kari-Matti

Thank you for your candid review. I am sorry to hear there have been some disturbance during the night time. Unfortunately Tallinn can be rather active during the busy summer months when the city is packed with travellers and summer events. During this time also the night life can get very cheerful. Anyhow I hope you have enjoyed your stay all in all and had a nice trip.

Hope to see you again in Tallinn!

With Kind Regards

Tomi Meriläinen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews