We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good and nice”
Review of Hotel Nepi

Hotel Nepi
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Nepi
Ranked #72 of 86 Hotels in Tallinn
Reviewed 19 August 2013

very nice familiy running this object. It is rather pensionare than hotel, but nice. Rather big room (in our apartment we have even 2 rooms). Close to the centrum (about 2-3 km), fridge inside. Clean. Place rather for non-sophisticated travellers, for us it was great. NO elevator - that could be difficlut if You hav lot of bags

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank patjaniak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (11)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 11 reviews

Reviewed 31 January 2010

I liked the residential setting and once I got the hang of driving around Tallinn I discovered that Old Tallinn is maybe only 3 miles away..Some good local restaurants with very good outdoor patios..We enjoyed buying some wine at a nearby grocery store and having it on the tables outside the hotel..Got to see a hedgehog in the garden..Rooms are basic but clean with a TV..Plenty of parking...Bit of a tough haul to find the hotel time for the first time..We left from the port and probably took about an hour to find it..I guess GPS would have helped but where's the adventure in that?! For the price that we were charged it was quite a decent deal..But this is NOT a downtown hotel by any stretch of the imagination so get that point straight..However we did NOt want a downtown hotel as we wanted to meet and mingle with locals..

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lancecampeau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Eugene, OR
1
Reviewed 6 August 2004

The people are friendly, and the residential setting is quite nice, quiet, rather picturesque. I wonder if they have real beds, mine was approximately the same quality as a sofa bed. I lost an important item in the room and the management was not helpful with this problem. that was rather strange.

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Борис С
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank VadimM67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Anna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ELENA252014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tallinn hotels
2.4 mi away
No photo provided
Alexi
#57 of 86 in Tallinn
10 reviews
7.1 mi away
Lavendel Spa Hotel
Lavendel Spa Hotel
#50 of 86 in Tallinn
47 reviews
3.7 mi away
Tahetorni Hotell
Tahetorni Hotell
#53 of 86 in Tallinn
43 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Gotthard Residents
Gotthard Residents
#42 of 86 in Tallinn
350 reviews
1.7 mi away
Olevi Residents
Olevi Residents
#62 of 86 in Tallinn
359 reviews
1.7 mi away
Economy Hotell
Economy Hotell
#17 of 86 in Tallinn
757 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Nepi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Nepi

Address: Nepi 10 | Lilleküla, Tallinn 11312, Estonia
Region: Estonia > Harju County > Tallinn
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #72 of 86 Hotels in Tallinn
Price Range: £38 - £51 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Nepi 2*
Number of rooms: 11
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Booking.com and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Hotel Nepi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing