We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Better to avoid”
Review of B&B Rex

B&B Rex
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
B&B Rex
Ranked #36 of 44 Tallinn B&B and Inns
Reviewed 30 January 2014

I cannot say anything good about the place except location and kinda cheap price (but after searching I found much better places). Rooms ugly, dirty and cold. But the worst was the service, it seemed that they made us a a favour, a charity action, for staying there. We planned to stay longer but one night was enough.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Rodrigo P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (12)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 12 reviews

Reviewed 10 January 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Valentina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Tatiana K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
Thank Julia F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank coccinellagrazia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tallinn hotels
0.6 mi away
Swissotel Tallinn
Swissotel Tallinn
#5 of 86 in Tallinn
2,278 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hilton Tallinn Park
Hilton Tallinn Park
#1 of 86 in Tallinn
706 reviews
1.1 mi away
16eur Old Town Munkenhof Guesthouse
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Euphoria Hostel
Euphoria Hostel
#46 of 86 in Tallinn
85 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Palace
Hotel Palace
#2 of 86 in Tallinn
2,544 reviews
1.2 mi away
Kalev Spa Hotel & Waterpark
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Rex? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Rex

Address: Tartu mnt 62, Tallinn 10115, Estonia
Region: Estonia > Harju County > Tallinn
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #36 of 44 B&Bs / Inns in Tallinn
Price Range: £33 - £67 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 14
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Home accommodation Rex is a small and inexpensive accommodation company in the centre of Tallinn. There are shops, bus station and pubs nearby and the airport is not far. Supervised car parking in the yard. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your B&B Rex reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing