We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place near of old town”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Tallinn
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Estonian Apartments
Ranked #67 of 122 Speciality Lodging in Tallinn
Reviewed 30 June 2014

We booked apartment on same day, when we arrive. They send sms, and ask departure time.

We like much this place. Nice rooms, good condition, and peaceful place.


It was good choise to rent this one.

Phone servicing was good, and they were very helpful.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Veksu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (4)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed 5 June 2014

My friends and I booked to stay here for 3 nights, but on arriving were so disappointed that we refushed to stay.

The bathroom was damp, and smelled truly disgusting. Certainly not somewhere to wash in.

The beds were most broken with mattress sagging almost to the floor.

One living room window feel in, fortunately caught by my friend. It had a missing hinge at the top.

On complaining to the owner they originally offered to pour bleach done the toilet to combat the smell they admitted was there. We told them this would not help, and we didn't want to stay as the apartment was far from as advertised. They initially refushed a refund, but when we called booking.com and explained the situation to them, the apartment owner relented and said they would issue a refund when banks opened on Monday. Still no sign of the refund.

Fo yourself a favour, and give this place a miss.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank c8t2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrew F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sladik_ru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tallinn hotels
0.2 mi away
Swissotel Tallinn
Swissotel Tallinn
#5 of 86 in Tallinn
2,278 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hilton Tallinn Park
Hilton Tallinn Park
#1 of 86 in Tallinn
706 reviews
0.4 mi away
16eur Old Town Munkenhof Guesthouse
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Euphoria Hostel
Euphoria Hostel
#46 of 86 in Tallinn
85 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Palace
Hotel Palace
#2 of 86 in Tallinn
2,544 reviews
0.4 mi away
Kalev Spa Hotel & Waterpark
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Estonian Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Estonian Apartments

Address: Gonsiori 5, Tallinn 10117, Estonia
Region: Estonia > Harju County > Tallinn
Hotel Style:
Ranked #67 of 122 Speciality Lodging in Tallinn
Hotel Class:3 star — Estonian Apartments 3*

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing