We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The location is superb!”

Motelis Veju Paradize
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Liepaja
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Motelis Veju Paradize
Ranked #6 of 15 Hotels in Liepaja
Reviewed 4 July 2013

A very nice place for holiday by the sea. The little town is just perfect- quiet and neat! Rooms are quite small though, but a nice courtyard in the midle. Better rooms on 1st floor, as they go out straight to courtyard. Breakfast could be a bit more variety. But allower a very nice place!

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Madara M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (11)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 11 reviews

Reviewed 26 June 2013

The motel is actually a hotel - though there is no TV, everything else is thought of. I love the town (it is not in Liepaja, it is in Pavilosta, some 40 km from Liepaja) - Pavilosta is one of the most stylish towns in Latvia, where all the streets end near the sea. the sea rules the town's life, Pavilosta boasts good windsurf, great smoked fish, beautiful sand beach and amber on the beach.
The motel has great atmosphere - especially in the evening, people sit in the terrace, drink wine or beer and enjoy nature.
I like the design of the motel. The restaurant is in its own style - the food is very good, but it is not a restaurant in its clasical sense.
It is possible to rent a boat or learn to surf - the place provides multiple opportunities to enjoy summer.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jolanta C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2008

That was unexpectedly good stay on Baltic see shore. Town was so quiet and beach almost abandoned for tens of kilometers. You can swim and sunbath alone and nude if you want.
I think this is only place where to stay on Baltic see beach in good conditions from Liepaja to Riga.
Motel has nicely designed albeit not always comfortable rooms. We enjoyed breakfast as which was disturbed only by wasps.

  • Stayed: July 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ezis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: För området bra, även servicen, bara att ringa, ordnar grillparty om du vill, hjälpsamma, flest tvåb...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank dahlinpeter2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank cia0363
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marisocka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank artfairy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Liepaja hotels
0.8 mi away
Liva
Liva
#3 of 15 in Liepaja
99 reviews
0.6 mi away
Promenade Hotel
Promenade Hotel
#1 of 15 in Liepaja
179 reviews
0.5 mi away
Europa City Amrita Hotel
Europa City Amrita Hotel
#2 of 15 in Liepaja
90 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
The Bunker hostel
The Bunker hostel
#7 of 19 in Liepaja
1 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hotel Kolumbs
Hotel Kolumbs
#5 of 15 in Liepaja
63 reviews
1.6 mi away
No photo provided
Hotel Robezu
#5 of 13 in Liepaja
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Motelis Veju Paradize? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Motelis Veju Paradize

Address: Smilsu iela 14, | Pavilosta, Liepaja 3466, Latvia
Region: Latvia > Kurzeme Region > Liepaja
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 15 Hotels in Liepaja
Number of rooms: 6

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing