We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Dodo Hotel(Riga)(Great Value!)
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rixwell Hotel Konventa Seta(Riga)(Great Value!)
US$106
US$50
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riverside Hotel(Riga)(Great Value!)
US$45
US$42
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$86
US$79
bedfinder
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$92
US$90
ClarionCollection
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Augustine(Riga)(Great Value!)
US$42
US$34
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
City Hotel Teater(Riga)(Great Value!)
US$80
US$78
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$37
US$36
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$42
US$35
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Forums Hotel(Riga)(Great Value!)
US$70
US$64
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,533)
Filter reviews
1,533 results
Traveller rating
849
603
64
12
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
849
603
64
12
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold towngreat hotelmodern hotelbeautiful parkfree wifibusiness tripbreakfast buffetgood sizeshort walkbusiness roomperfect stayskyline barart nouveau districtcomfortable bedsexcellent locationnice barfreedom monument
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
550 - 555 of 1,533 reviews
Reviewed 8 February 2014

The hotel staff was incredibly helpful. The hotel itself is pristine and comfortable. I dined and also had drinks in the lobby bar called Cut, and the service and food were just incredible. I am looking forward to my next visit to this hotel.

Room Tip: I was on a high room, but it seemed that all levels were well insulted from noise.
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank corporatejetpilot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GintsDzirnieks, General Manager at Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2014

Dear Guest!

We are happy that you enjoyed your stay at Radisson BLU Elizabete Hotel! Thank you for sharing really great comments in TripAdvisor! Your comments will be communicated to the hotel staff!

We look forward to welcoming you again in our beautiful Riga and Hotel!

Kind regards,
Gints Dzirnieks
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2014

I have over 4 years been regular guest and have had very good experience of the following. 1. Basic: Ventilation, bed, cleanness, bedroom/shower stable with high quality. 2. Service: The booking, check- in/ check -out effective and never any problems 3. Personal: qualified stable group and service minded

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
1  Thank Thorhallur G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GintsDzirnieks, General Manager at Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2014

Dear Thorhallur G!

We are excited that you enjoy staying in Radisson BLU Elizabete Hotel when coming to Riga!
We appreciate really great comments shared in TripAdvisor and already look forward to welcoming you again during your next visit!

Kind regards,
Gints Dzirnieks
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2014

Very good location, easy to find and access, convenient parking inside hotel and all this on the top of the best in class hotel in city center of the Riga. Very good location, easy to find and access, convenient parking inside hotel and all this on the top of the best in class hotel in city center of the Riga.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
Thank Magnus M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GintsDzirnieks, General Manager at Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2014

Dear Magnus M!

We are pleased that you have enjoyed your stay at Radisson BLU Elizabete Hotel!
Thank you for taking your time and sharing great comments!

You are welcome to stay with us again!

Kind regards,
Gints Dzirnieks
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2014

Stayed here for one night on business. Ideal location, swift check-in, extremely comfortable bed, nice shower, decent gym, excellent WiFi, and good breakfast buffet. Would definitely come here again both for business and leisure. Smaller hotel than its sister hotel in Riga, which is good news to me.

Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
Thank Joachim P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GintsDzirnieks, General Manager at Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2014

Dear Guest!

We are pleased to serve our customers! Thank you for staying with us and sharing such great comments on TripAdvisor!

Whenever your business or vacation leads to Riga, you are more than welcome to stay in Radisson BLU Elizabete Hotel!

Kind regards,
Gnts Dzirnieks
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2014

Located just 5 mins walk from Riga old town, and 2 mins walk from the far larger hotel Radisson Blu Latvia with the Skybar and Olympic Casino.

Modern and fresh hotel, both rooms and the common areas. Quite large room with kind of a open solution for bedroom/wardrobe/bathroom, which makes it feel even larger. Large bed with excellent quality:) Modern and nice bathroom. TV, coffeemaker, minibar etc

Excellent free high-speed wireless all over building, excellent breakfast, nice food in the restaurant and ok bar. The hotel also offers a quite decent fitnessroom for no extra charge.

Will use the same hotel next time in Riga!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wullumt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GintsDzirnieks, General Manager at Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2014

Dear Guest!

Thank you for staying in Radisson BLU Elizabete Hotel and posting great comments on TripAdvisor!

We were happy to serve you and we hope to see you back in closest future!

Kind regards,
Gints Dzirnieks
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews