We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$174
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$128
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$101
bedfinder
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Bellevue Park Hotel Riga(Riga)(Great Value!)
US$115
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Europa Royale Riga(Riga)(Great Value!)
US$90
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$211
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$193
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$186
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$114
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Rixwell Old Riga Palace Hotel(Riga)(Great Value!)
US$121
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Rixwell Elefant Hotel(Riga)(Great Value!)
US$112
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$127
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,545)
Filter reviews
1,545 results
Traveller rating
858
605
64
13
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
858
605
64
13
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold towngreat hotelmodern hotelbeautiful parkfree wifibusiness tripbreakfast buffetgood sizeshort walkbusiness roomperfect stayskyline barart nouveau districtcomfortable bedsexcellent locationnice barfreedom monument
Filter
Updating list...
542 - 547 of 1,545 reviews
Reviewed 22 March 2014

Very centrally located. Modern, spacious rooms, incredibly tasty breakfast and nice service. Was provided with late check-out with no problem at all, while in some hotels it appears to be a really special service one needs to deserve. LOL

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrey B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GintsDzirnieks, General Manager at Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2014

Dear Andrey B!

First of all, thank you for choosing Radisson BLU Elizabete Hotel! We appreciate your comments shared on TripAdvisor!

Whenever you plan to visit Riga again, just let us know and we'll gladly accommodate you!

Kind Regards,
Gints Dzirnieks
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2014

I would recommend this hotel if you want to stay in a good, central area. The staff was very helpful and the hotel room very comfortable. Breakfast was also of good quality. So get a deal with them and you will not regret.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Snufkinn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GintsDzirnieks, General Manager at Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2014

Dear Snufkinn!

We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay at Radisson BLU Elizabete Hotel!
Thank you for taking your time and sharing great comments and recommending our hotel!

You are welcome to stay with us again!

Kind regards,
Gints Dzirnieks
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2014

Pleasant stay and very good value for money. On arrival staff was very helpful and friendly.
Room was clean and had everything we needed. We requested a double bed but received twin however, it wasn't an issue as we were only staying for one night.
The central location is perfect for exploring Riga and the nightlife.
Definitely will stay again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank katieeee41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GintsDzirnieks, General Manager at Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2014

Dear Guest!

Thank you for taking your time and sharing great comments!
We are pleased that you have enjoyed your stay at Radisson BLU Elizabete Hotel!

We are already looking forward to welcoming you again!

Kind regards,
Gints Dzirnieks
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2014

Even though Riga has like 6 Radisson Blu, I am happy I stayed here.. The price was excellent, the property was situated right next to the old town and major attractions in the city could be covered by walking around. Good party scene around the hotel. Rooms were good, nice service and the people at the front desk were excellent and very helpful... The breakfast was also very good...

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KishanV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GintsDzirnieks, General Manager at Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2014

Dear Kishan V!

We are really happy that you had chosen Radisson BLU Elizabete Hotel for your stay in Riga!

We are pleased that you enjoyed hotel facilities! Thank you for sharing great comments in Trip Advisor, those will be forwarded to the employees too!!

We are looking forward to welcoming you again in our beautiful Riga and Hotel next time!

Kind regards,
Gints Dzirnieks
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2014

The hotel has very good standard: large rooms, modern and functional interior (except the glas door to the bathroom), nice restaurant with good food. The hotel is located near all tourist attractions. You get really good value for money if you choose this hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
Thank Lena970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GintsDzirnieks, General Manager at Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2014

Dear Guest!

Thank you for choosing Radisson BLU Elizabete Hotel!
We appreciate your good comments shared and look forward to welcoming you again!

Kind regards,
Gints Dzirnieks
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews