We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Radisson Blu Latvija Conference & Spa Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$248
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Rixwell Old Riga Palace Hotel(Riga)(Great Value!)
US$64
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$62
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$109
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Rixwell Centra Hotel(Riga)(Great Value!)
US$91
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$48
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Bellevue Park Hotel Riga(Riga)(Great Value!)
US$71
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$69
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$147
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$141
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$204
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$199
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$184
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$97
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$269
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$234
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,966)
Filter reviews
1,966 results
Traveller rating
721
871
258
68
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
721
871
258
68
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssky barold towntop floorlarge hotelcity viewa business class roomsuperior roombusiness tripfamily roomnice barhotel guestsbreakfast buffetan upgradefreedom monumentcentral locationvisit rigavita
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
857 - 862 of 1,966 reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2013

Friendly staff, clean, but small, standard rooms, good mattress and linens. Within an easy walk of the old town. Quiet rooms, but noisy lobby with constant check ins and outs and very noisy breakfast room.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 155004Lovetotravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonRiga, Executive Assistant manager at Radisson Blu Latvija Conference & Spa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2013

Dear reviewer!

Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel Latvija for your business travel stay and posting your review on Tripadvisor, which indeed help other travellers to make an informed choice on their accommodation when in Riga. Our hotel with its many different outlets and very convenient location is very popular among business and leisure travelers that explain that sometimes Lobby area and restaurant during breakfast hours can be busy. I hope that it will not detain to visit us someday again.
Looking forward welcoming you soon!

Frank Weidlich,
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2013 via mobile

Well here we are in the D'Vine bar having just enjoyed better Spanish tapas and service than in Spain and offering a completely contrasting experience with the Skyline cocktail bar on the 26th which we also loved last night with its panoramic views of Riga. Helps us forget the fact that we are staying in the smallest room in the world with barely room to stand our suitcases and the longest wait in the world for lifts at 8.30 am.!

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ElainePreston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonRiga, Executive Assistant Manager at Radisson Blu Latvija Conference & Spa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2013

Dear Elaine Preston!

I appreciate your compliments on our vine and tapas D’vine bar. Referring your comment regarding hotel’s rooms, I would like to inform you that standard rooms indeed are just ~20m2, but please note that we have also business class rooms in size of 40 m2, which will surely not disappoint you. Business class room guests have free entrance to the Skyline Bar on the 26th floor and also free access to active leisure area at ESPA Riga with gym, pool, and saunas. Please accept my apologies for long waiting for elevators, which sometimes happens at peak time due to high hotel occupancy. I hope this will not detain you from visiting us again and I look forward welcoming you soon!
Kindest regards,
Frank Weildlich
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2013

Staff are wonderful!! On arrival the reception staff makes you more than welcome!! Buffet breakfast with all that you wish to eat!! Overlooking the Dougava river and 5 mins walk to the old town. Courtesy transport also available and reception staff will help with the times of trips.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jo A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonRiga, Executive Assistant Manager at Radisson Blu Latvija Conference & Spa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2013

Dear Jo M!

Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel for your stay in Riga and taking your time to place your feedback on Tripadvisor. Indeed the very central location and great views from hotel’s top floors overlooking old town is just one of the reasons to choose this hotel for your accommodation. Besides several food and beverage outlets we have here also excellent ESPA Riga SPA to relax after busy working day. We have plenty things to offer therefore I look forward seeing you here again very soon!

Kindest regards,
Frank Weidlich
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2013

Very comfotrable hotel, nice, clean,which suitable as for busines, as for leisure as well. Because it has perfect service, Skybar on the top with city view, club downstairs, spa at 2nd floor and all you need. Even normal room was great.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank flak059
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonRiga, Executive Assistant Manager at Radisson Blu Latvija Conference & Spa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2013

Dear Flak 059!

Thank you for staying at Radisson Blu Hotel Latvija and writing your comments about our hotel on Tripadvisor. I am glad to read that you enjoyed your stay here and I look forward welcoming you here soon again!

Kindest regards,
Frank Weidlich
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2013

My stay at this hotel exceeded expectations. Wonderful and efficient staff, excellent food, great service, incredible views of the city from the rooms, top floor view of entire city. The Front Desk staff were efficient, curtious, professional and resourceful; provided great information about the city, where to go, places to visit.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank juan s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonRiga, Executive Assistant Manager at Radisson Blu Latvija Conference & Spa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2013

Dear Juan S!

It is always pleasure to read such positive comments and thank you so much for sharing your experience on tripadvisor. We always strive to exceed our guest expectations and reading your review confirms that we were able to do just that! For sure I will share your compliments with the entire staff to inspire them to continue provide the best service they can.
It was pleasure to serve you here and I am looking forward welcoming you back soon!

Kindest regards,
Frank Weidlich
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews