We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Bellevue Park Hotel Riga
Ranked #19 of 109 Hotels in Riga
Certificate of Excellence
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great service!”
Reviewed 6 November 2012

Went to Riga, Latvia last month and was very pleasantly surprised with great attitude and service in a hotel and tourism sector.
Stayed in Maritim Park hotel. Service was great, rooms clean, great size. Breakfast was really good. Very professional and helpful staff. Overall best times and quality. Highly recommend.
Stayed only for a weekend, but Old City is very romantic and beautiful. Great breakaway for a couple of days!

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Anna D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

850 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    379
    327
    110
    19
    15
See reviews for
116
286
97
162
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (112)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 November 2012

We had a great weekend in Riga this year and we chose to stay in Maritim Park Hotel. The hotel was really great, staff was friendly, clean rooms, and very close to Old Town, that always is a plus. The overall atmosphere was great and we really enjoyed our dinner at the Bellevue restaurant, food was amazing and the staff as friendly as ever. I would highly suggest everyone to stay in this hotel, as it offers the best service for reasonable price. I will definitely return.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank barbara s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prague, Czech Republic
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 November 2012

We stayed in Maritim Park hotel for 4nights. It was not our first stay and thanks to this we always appreciate friendly way of all staff to prepare everythink like we need. Hotel is always clean, bar open plus super location for exhibitions and via taxi to the city centre not more then 3-4lats. just one think is missing, fresh salmon on the breakfast table, but we finally bought him on the backway home in biggest local "tyrgus" and were happy :-)

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank KarelCBCC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tallinn, Estonia
Level Contributor
68 reviews
61 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 November 2012

...but also nothing to want one to come back. Room was large enough, with a nice view from the top floor. Good breakfast but kind of lukewarm both times. Location is pretty close to the city center but then there are the many hotels in the Old Town or Centrs districts that are much more convenient for exploring. I did like the design of the room and the overall experience of space and modernity but this hotel is really only pretending to be a four-star hotel, with none of the special service to truly deserve it.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank eab2124
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riga, Latvia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 October 2012

We spend with friends (just boys!) one excellent weekend at the Maritim Park Hotel Riga! We could take the breakfast on the terrace, bar was always full during the evenings, and the wonderful, romantic restaurant on the top of the hotel was surprising, especially the food, view and atmosphere... I would like to come back again !!!

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Rolfs O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Funchal, Portugal
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 October 2012

I stayed in Maritim Park hotel with my family, very nice hotel at very good price, very close to the old city of Riga. There is a beautiful park in front of the hotel. I had a great stay thanks to all the people who are working there.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank r0saanna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 October 2012

I have stayed in Maritim Park hotel several times and I am very satisfied.The personal is very friendly and helpful.The rooms are very nice and clean.Hotel is in a good location just across the river from Old Town and next to lovely park.Next time I going to Latvia,will definitely choose this hotel again.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank CarolAK33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Riga hotels
1.3 mi away
Wellton Centrum Hotel & SPA
1.3 mi away
Rixwell Elefant Hotel
Rixwell Elefant Hotel
#15 of 109 in Riga
548 reviews
1.3 mi away
Old City Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Rixwell Old Riga Palace Hotel
1.3 mi away
SemaraH Hotel Metropole
1.2 mi away
Radi un Draugi
Radi un Draugi
#9 of 109 in Riga
568 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bellevue Park Hotel Riga? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bellevue Park Hotel Riga

Property: Bellevue Park Hotel Riga
Address: Slokas iela 1, Riga 1048, Latvia (Formerly Maritim Park Hotel)
Region: Latvia > Riga Region > Riga
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#8 Spa Hotel in Riga
#11 Romantic Hotel in Riga
#16 Business Hotel in Riga
#19 Luxury Hotel in Riga
#20 Family Hotel in Riga
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Bellevue Park Hotel Riga 4.5*
Number of rooms: 222
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
One of the Bellevue Park Hotel's main assets is its convenient location, within walking distance from Riga's Old Town and across from the picturesque Uzvaras Park. Our guests enjoy strolling along the park's quiet footpaths, which provide the opportunity to unwind in a pleasantly natural setting that lies in the middle of one of Europe's most dynamic and exciting cities. An ideal tramway connection will bring you straight to a number of prominent city destinations - including the National Opera, the Old Town, the central shopping districts, charming Art Nouveau neighbourhoods, the Central Market, and the railway and bus stations - all within just a few minutes. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, HostelWorld, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Bellevue Park Hotel Riga reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Maritim Park Riga
Hotel Maritim Park

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing