We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bellevue Park Hotel Riga
Nearby Hotels
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$248
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Rixwell Old Riga Palace Hotel(Riga)(Great Value!)
US$64
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$62
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$109
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$147
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$141
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Rixwell Centra Hotel(Riga)(Great Value!)
US$91
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$48
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$204
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$199
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$184
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$97
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$93
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$88
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$269
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$234
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (999)
Filter reviews
999 results
Traveller rating
435
396
126
24
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
435
396
126
24
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstram stopold townday tickettrams and busesfloor restauranthotel receptiontop flooracross the riverlovely parkpublic transportnice hotelfitness roomsmoked salmonsuperior roomshort breakthree nightstakes about minutes
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
367 - 372 of 999 reviews
Reviewed 13 May 2013

very good location, reasonable price, excellent restaurant on the top floor, modern rooms,staff was very friendly and helpful, breakfast was excellent, we enjoyed our stay very much, thank you very much maritim team!

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Rosa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2013

I stayed in this hotel with two of my friends when we went to Latvia for the Positivus festival. It was great that they had triple rooms available as it meant there wasn't a tossing of a coin for who got the sofa bed! The hotel staff were very attentive on check in and our room was lovely, quite large and super clean. There was also a safe for putting our passports and things in which was a nice addition and we also loved the fact there were shops in the hotel as well. We found the little general shop quite useful for things like snacks and drinks. It also sold things like toiletries and souvenirs too.
The location of the hotel was great - a bit outside the centre of Riga but there was a tram stop right outside the hotel and a kiosk too which was handy for buying a travelcard. We were only there for two nights so we didn't get to try the spa or swimming pool but might give it a go next time. The breakfast was very nice too and was included in the price of our room so we were very happy with that too. All in all, we enjoyed our stay at the hotel and would definitely stay again!

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Claire W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2013

The centre town can be reached either on foot and by public transportation in short time. Very good accommodation, pleasant stay and personnel available and kind. In my case I forgot my videocamera in the room and it was sent to me in Italy free of charge in a couple of days.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Elio C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2013 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel a couple of times while in Riga and I'd definately return again. The exterior might look a wee bit Soviet style. The staff is really polite. The location is convenient too. It`s not in the very centrr but the tram stop is opposite the hotel and in 5 min takes you to the old town. The breakfast is excellent!

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Liggy84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda_Maritim, Public Relations Manager at Bellevue Park Hotel Riga, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2013

Hello Liggy84,

thank you for nice words and we hope that the next time you will choose us again.

Your MARI-team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2013

Four friends and i recently spent three nights at this hotel and we loved it! We initially booked because it was the only hotel in the whole of Riga that could promise a triple room consisting of three single beds......not a camp bed in sight!! We booked standard rooms but on arrival were given deluxe rooms at no further cost. We hadalso booked a double room and they gave us a second triple.....great to have an extra bed to put stuff on! The rooms were huge....i have been on many many city breaks and this was our boggest room ever! It was laso nicely furnished and had huge windows. Our room overlooked the park.

The lobby was being renovated ut this in no way lessened our enjoyment. The lobby is so huge that it still didnt feel cramped even with part of it sealed off for building work. Staff were friendly and welcoming.

Breakfast was included and there was a good range of hot and cold dishes. The bar has a stunning views of the park and the city beyond. Riga itself was lovely......two days is ample to explore.

Room Tip: Request a park view on a higher floor.
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KingswinfordSteph
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews