We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“nice hotel” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Bellevue Park Hotel Riga

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Bellevue Park Hotel Riga
Ranked #17 of 109 Hotels in Riga
Certificate of Excellence
Libau
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“nice hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 February 2010

excellent food, polite personal, clean rooms, good service, the best location in Riga and free for car parking

  • Stayed February 2010, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Lendenskaja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

844 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    377
    324
    109
    19
    15
See reviews for
115
283
97
161
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (110)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Haifa
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 February 2010

I was in this hotel two times on weekends and on konference. I was in new year party. Its was amazing! It was great! Delicious food, the service was at hight level. Especially and very comfortable room. Clean and beautiful bathroom. I recommend thise hotel to my partners and a conference that we had there was succesful, we get good contrakt! Hotel stuff was very helpful and konference was organized well. Employees and partners are satisfied.Easy can get to the center of city. I would like to staing in thise hotel in nex t time=))

  • Stayed December 2009, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Rahelka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riga
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 February 2010

Light amd comfortable room, close to the center, but silent. Both staying and the upper class restaurant best choice to have good service, great food and friendly prices. Cooperative staff.

  • Stayed January 2010, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Armtstoms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zürich
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 February 2010

A nice hotel, conveniently located. The staff is friendly and the rooms are spacious and clean. Very effient service and good food - what else can you ask for on a business trip?
I will be back

Stayed January 2010, travelled solo
Helpful?
Thank 2Oh6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pickala
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 February 2010

We really felt like at home! Thanks for serving us pizza at 4 am in the morning - it saved our day!!!!

  • Stayed February 2010, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Simba1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Athens, Greece
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 February 2010

I loved it - neat rooms, kind staff, splendid park next to the hotel! What more could I wish for?! :) Thank you, Latvia!!!


Linda

  • Stayed November 2009, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Linda_jdfh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tel Aviv
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 January 2010

I have been traveling a lot to Latvia for conferences and have to say that the most relaxing and enjoyable stay I did have in the Maritim Park Hotel Riga. Attentive service, great spacious rooms, a wonderful Tabac lounge for business meetings and a great generous morning buffet. I can highly also recommend Latvia's top gourmet restaurant with the wonderful panoramic view of Riga from the 17th floor. Really amazing food and I had many dinners in Michelin recommended restaurants all over the world and this restaurant is must.

  • Stayed January 2010, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Legalbusiness
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Riga hotels
1.2 mi away
Wellton Centrum Hotel & SPA
1.4 mi away
Rixwell Elefant Hotel
Rixwell Elefant Hotel
#15 of 109 in Riga
4.0 of 5 bubbles 546 reviews
1.2 mi away
Old City Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Rixwell Old Riga Palace Hotel
1.1 mi away
Radi un Draugi
Radi un Draugi
#9 of 109 in Riga
4.5 of 5 bubbles 564 reviews
1.3 mi away
SemaraH Hotel Metropole
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bellevue Park Hotel Riga? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bellevue Park Hotel Riga

Property: Bellevue Park Hotel Riga
Address: Slokas iela 1, Riga 1048, Latvia (Formerly Maritim Park Hotel)
Region: Latvia > Riga Region > Riga
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Spa Hotel in Riga
#11 Romantic Hotel in Riga
#16 Business Hotel in Riga
#17 Luxury Hotel in Riga
#20 Family Hotel in Riga
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Bellevue Park Hotel Riga 4.5*
Number of rooms: 222
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
One of the Bellevue Park Hotel's main assets is its convenient location, within walking distance from Riga's Old Town and across from the picturesque Uzvaras Park. Our guests enjoy strolling along the park's quiet footpaths, which provide the opportunity to unwind in a pleasantly natural setting that lies in the middle of one of Europe's most dynamic and exciting cities. An ideal tramway connection will bring you straight to a number of prominent city destinations - including the National Opera, the Old Town, the central shopping districts, charming Art Nouveau neighbourhoods, the Central Market, and the railway and bus stations - all within just a few minutes. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, HostelWorld, Hotels.com, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Bellevue Park Hotel Riga reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Maritim Park Riga
Hotel Maritim Park

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing