We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“good time” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Bellevue Park Hotel Riga

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Bellevue Park Hotel Riga
Ranked #19 of 109 Hotels in Riga
Certificate of Excellence
wasaw
1 review
“good time”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 March 2010

nice rooms, exellent service, very comfortable for business meetings - nice conference rooms with very good servis, it's good place for any conferenes, they have very nice restaurant at the last fioor.

  • Stayed February 2010, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank pawel11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

844 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    377
    324
    109
    19
    15
See reviews for
115
283
97
161
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (110)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
tel aviv
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 March 2010

the serviece was very good there was no problem with language the braekfast buffet was delicios with lot of choice i really enjoyed my visit

  • Stayed March 2010, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ilbr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
waeszczawa
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 March 2010

very nice, modern rooms, great servis, restaurant wih incredeble viue of town. I like this quite place, comfortable for business meeting and nice for rest.

  • Stayed March 2010, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank janwarszawa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
warszawa
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 March 2010

i hope I will be be back in Riga and I will stay in this hotel once more. Very nice service, exellent restaurant with beautiful view of town. Rooms are nice and comfortable. Free internet!

  • Stayed February 2010, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank andrzejWarszawa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lillehammer
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 March 2010

Good hotellroom with great staff. The rooms had fantastic wiew out to the park. wery nice to use the tram in to the city. Nice breakfast and good service. We even have no problem for staying a few more hours at our room before we left too the airport. They also have acelent pickup at the airport when we arrived.

  • Stayed March 2010, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank terjefollebu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warsaw
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 March 2010

I really recommend Maritim Hotel for those who are looking for nice
service, big rooms, good location and delicious food. The wiev from the
Bellevue Restaurant is unforgettable.

  • Stayed January 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank anabla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
warsaw
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 February 2010

I'm very satisfied with my stying in Maritim Hotel. I really appreciated
nice staff and spacious, comfortable rooms. Food was tasty, and what's
important - the location of the hotel is very good. It was my first, but
not last staying in Maritim Hotel

  • Stayed February 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank gawinka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Riga hotels
1.2 mi away
Wellton Centrum Hotel & SPA
1.4 mi away
Rixwell Elefant Hotel
Rixwell Elefant Hotel
#15 of 109 in Riga
4.0 of 5 bubbles 546 reviews
1.0 mi away
Rixwell Old Riga Palace Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Old City Boutique Hotel
0.9 mi away
Hotel Gutenbergs
Hotel Gutenbergs
#11 of 109 in Riga
4.0 of 5 bubbles 488 reviews
1.0 mi away
Neiburgs Hotel
Neiburgs Hotel
#1 of 109 in Riga
4.5 of 5 bubbles 699 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bellevue Park Hotel Riga? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bellevue Park Hotel Riga

Property: Bellevue Park Hotel Riga
Address: Slokas iela 1, Riga 1048, Latvia (Formerly Maritim Park Hotel)
Region: Latvia > Riga Region > Riga
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#8 Spa Hotel in Riga
#11 Romantic Hotel in Riga
#16 Business Hotel in Riga
#19 Luxury Hotel in Riga
#20 Family Hotel in Riga
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Bellevue Park Hotel Riga 4.5*
Number of rooms: 222
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
One of the Bellevue Park Hotel's main assets is its convenient location, within walking distance from Riga's Old Town and across from the picturesque Uzvaras Park. Our guests enjoy strolling along the park's quiet footpaths, which provide the opportunity to unwind in a pleasantly natural setting that lies in the middle of one of Europe's most dynamic and exciting cities. An ideal tramway connection will bring you straight to a number of prominent city destinations - including the National Opera, the Old Town, the central shopping districts, charming Art Nouveau neighbourhoods, the Central Market, and the railway and bus stations - all within just a few minutes. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, HostelWorld, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Bellevue Park Hotel Riga reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Maritim Park Riga
Hotel Maritim Park

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing