We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Good Hotel”
Review of Hotel TIA

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel TIA
Ranked #68 of 110 Hotels in Riga
Reviewed 17 December 2005

Really enjoyed my few days in Riga and the hotel certainly helped. It was very comfortable, clean and the staff were friendly.

It was about a 15 minute stroll to the city centre but worthwhile given the hidden architectural gems that would have been missed by staying in the old town area.

The immediate local area was in need of some regeneration but was safe enough.

  • Stayed: November 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
13  Thank CCRP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (175)
There are newer reviews for Hotel TIA
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

93 - 99 of 175 reviews

Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank matildeotti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Анастасия О
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Alex1987-09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Ich würde dieses Hotel nicht mehr besuchen.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Rosmarie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank _olgavas56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank InaRA68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Riga hotels
0.1 mi away
City Hotel Teater
City Hotel Teater
#29 of 110 in Riga
447 reviews
0.5 mi away
Rixwell Terrace Design Hotel
0.3 mi away
Hotel Edvards
Hotel Edvards
#50 of 110 in Riga
111 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Avitar Hotel
Avitar Hotel
#67 of 110 in Riga
115 reviews
2.0 mi away
OK Hotel
OK Hotel
#73 of 110 in Riga
51 reviews
0.9 mi away
Rixwell Irina Hotel
Rixwell Irina Hotel
#60 of 110 in Riga
139 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel TIA? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel TIA

Address: Krishjana Valdemara iela 63, Riga 1010, Latvia
Region: Latvia > Riga Region > Riga
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #68 of 110 Hotels in Riga
Price Range: £31 - £257 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel TIA 3*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Agoda, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel TIA reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tia Hotel Riga

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing