We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (434)
Filter reviews
434 results
Traveller rating
335
79
14
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
335
79
14
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews studio suite small luxury hotel pillow menu small kitchen old town excellent boutique hotel rooms are huge place to stay living area quiet location hotel is located breakfast was amazing minute walk up to date comfortable bed great city stayed here for three nights
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 434 reviews
Reviewed 7 October 2018

The hotel was great, location was ideal close to the old town, shops, restaurants and to most things one would want to do in Riga. Stay was pleasant, great beds for a good night's rest. I think everything was perfect for us except one thing-they will charge for a lost room key, which we found it to be strange. However, the overall stay was great. The breakfast at Restaurant Bergs was great and thanks to the staff for sharing the creamy, soft scrambled eggs recipe.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 989Traveler1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2018 via mobile

To my taste the best hotel in Riga, very modern, clean amazing service, fantastic location, the shops nearby are good, they have a b
Private fitness room with steam room, rooms are very spacious, have a hidden kitchen(no stove) , great amenities and toiletries, the staff is the friendliest, there is an awesome restaurant a street down called entresol which is very good.

I recommend the barbers on the shops area, ask for Davis he's very good, speaks perfect English and very kind.

Definitely recommend the Hotel, I stay there everytime I'm in Riga.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank EDGAR C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2018 via mobile

We stayed 3 nights at this place on the occasion of a family event. Everything was perfect and the room was very comfortable and stylish. Staff at the hotel was very attentive, proactive and helpful. On the day we left, our early flight did not allow us to benefit from the lovely breakfast. The staff thus prepared for us a take-away breakfast.

While prized at an upper level, this is a place I can highly recommend. Totally worth it.

To the hotel: Thank you for making us feel like at home. Keep up with this excellent experience for your guests

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Swissnik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2018

This is a boutique hotel very close to the heart of Riga. The rooms are great, service is impeccable, food is delicious. Minor drawbacks: the gym is so tiny that they allow one person only, and breakfast start at 7:30!

Room Tip: even the smallest room (Studio Suite) is quite comfortable. The other Suites are very large and some extend over two floors
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank riodice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018 via mobile

Spent one night here due to a business meeting starting early in the morning. Had to leave hotel by 7.15 am. No breakfast available before 7.30 am - not even room service. At check-in we agreed with the receptionist to get something in the morning in any event. My colleagues and I had to argue about it and each of us got something different: from „you get nothing and have to wait in the lobby“ to „you can get a sandwich“ and „no you cannot get a sandwich because we first have to prepare the buffet“.

This not suitable for travellers who have to leave the hotel early.

Otherwise the room was great. Public spaces in hotel rather small.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
Thank senator_traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews