We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Looks better in real life than on the pictures available”

Guest House Spicite
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Guest House Spicite
Ranked #8 of 22 Ventspils B&B and Inns
Reviewed 11 July 2014

Arriving at this guest house was a pleasant surprise.. the interrior and surroundings were much nicer than we had expected. The whole property is brand new and well kept. The staff were helpful with some unordinary requests from us. The guest house is perfect if you travel by car, since Ventspils is a bit too far away to walk. A beautiful, quiet place sorrounded by meadows and a lot of fog during the night. We didn't try out the catering there since Ventspils offers plenty of choice and is less than a 5 minute drive away.

Room Tip: The staircase is very steep and the steps are way too small to thread safely. Not very safe for chil...
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank SanneZanne675
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (6)
There are newer reviews for Guest House Spicite
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed 26 July 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Таслима Х
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Номер первый - чаще других сдают, можете попросить выбрать номер из свободных. Балкан - не преимущес...
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Dmitry A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Возможно, на 1 этаже номера просторнее, но нужно уточнить при бронировании. Второй этаж - мансарда.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ANNA S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank claudiasogno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ventspils hotels
0.4 mi away
Hotel Raibie Logi
Hotel Raibie Logi
#1 of 7 in Ventspils
63 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Juras Brize
Hotel Juras Brize
#2 of 7 in Ventspils
31 reviews
0.0 mi away
SPA Hotel Usma
SPA Hotel Usma
#3 of 7 in Ventspils
14 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hotel Dzintarjura
Hotel Dzintarjura
#6 of 7 in Ventspils
16 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel of the Olympic Centre Ventspils
0.2 mi away
Salsa Hotel
Salsa Hotel
#5 of 22 in Ventspils
3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Guest House Spicite? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Guest House Spicite

Address: Saulstari, Ventspils 3623, Latvia
Region: Latvia > Kurzeme Region > Ventspils
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 22 B&Bs / Inns in Ventspils
Price Range: £30 - £39 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda and Booking.com so you can book your Guest House Spicite reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing