We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best choice in Spindleruv Mlyn”
Review of Hotel Praha

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Praha
Ranked #11 of 37 Hotels in Spindleruv Mlyn
Prague, Czech Republic
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Best choice in Spindleruv Mlyn”
Reviewed 7 September 2013

Excellent service! Spa visit was trully my best enjoy.Dont miss excellent quisine. All meals were great.Children friendly. Lot of possibilities what to do . skvělý hotel doufám, že nezdráží :). Doporučuji navstevu restaurace, vynikajici jidki, pratelska obsluha.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Svarc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

73 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    31
    18
    12
    7
    5
See reviews for
15
40
1
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Any
English first
Dunfermline, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
62 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 August 2013

Stayed at this hotel with the family recently. Room clean and fresh. Restaurant menu varied and quality of the food excellent. Breakfast buffet also good, both hot and cold selection/ Spa not bad, wife tells me the massage she had was excellent. Pool no good for swimming but good for kids. Downside, Jaccuzi was cold and no english speaking tv channels. Overal good value for money.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ron B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prague, Czech Republic
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 July 2013

My family & I go regulary to this hotel mostly for week-end vacation or skiing. This is one of my favourite hotels in Spindleruv Mlyn. I can totally reccomend it. Situated in the very center of the city, in a rustical mountain style. Nice cosy rooms, wonderful SPA center with the swimming pool. Very attentive staff. And the BEST night bar one step from the hotel - Silver Rock !!! The best cocktails in the city & if you have kids - you can go there for the drink & quickly come back anytime they call you :)

Room Tip: Choose a triple room or Family suite if you travel with 2 kids.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ola-la1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prague, Czech Republic
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 July 2013

I was with my husband in the hotel Prague in Spindleruv Mlyn. I love this hotel, because the service was excellent. On the reception started and in the wellness center ended. Our holiday was as honeymoon before 2 years ago. Very kind receptionist, amazing cosmetic, massages and body treatments and gourmet experience in the hotel restaurant. We will come back to this hotel once more this year! Thank your staff the hotel for a pleasant holiday.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Veronika H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wroclaw, Poland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 June 2013

I spent in this hotel six wonderful days with my boyfriend. We get this accomodation from our friends. They give us nice pressent voucher. All staff was very friendly and helpfull. Your Spa Center is the best I ever saw. Massages were too great. I definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and we come again at winter. Thank for all :)

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Katarzyna W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Great Broughton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 26 June 2013

vacation with his girlfriend in tourism and resting in a relaxation center, where they are used mainly massage and pool.jsme too happy that we're in a location where you can enjoy mountain turistiku.taky look forward to your restaurant

Room Tip: Prefer room on the third floor there is a calm and cozy
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tomas l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gorna Oryahovitsa, Bulgaria
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 26 June 2013

I spent at your hotel for several days and I would like to thank the entire staff of the hotel were kind, helpful and friendly access, great food and wonderful wellness center. Your hotel like to recommend to friends and acquaintances and visit you again.

Room Tip: I had room on the south side to centrum and he was super !
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Katerina L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Spindleruv Mlyn hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Savoy
Hotel Savoy
#1 of 37 in Spindleruv Mlyn
5.0 of 5 bubbles 208 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Bedriska Wellness Resort & Spa
Hotel Bedriska Wellness Resort &...
#4 of 37 in Spindleruv Mlyn
4.5 of 5 bubbles 130 reviews
0.0 mi away
Wellness hotel Windsor
Wellness hotel Windsor
#10 of 37 in Spindleruv Mlyn
4.0 of 5 bubbles 59 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Orea Resort Horal
Orea Resort Horal
#5 of 37 in Spindleruv Mlyn
4.0 of 5 bubbles 299 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Start
Hotel Start
#8 of 37 in Spindleruv Mlyn
4.5 of 5 bubbles 47 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Olympie
Hotel Olympie
#3 of 37 in Spindleruv Mlyn
4.5 of 5 bubbles 117 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Praha? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Praha

Property: Hotel Praha
Address: Okruzni 118, Spindleruv Mlyn, Krkonose National Park 543 51, Czech Republic
Region: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Krkonose National Park > Spindleruv Mlyn
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 37 Hotels in Spindleruv Mlyn
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Praha 4*
Number of rooms: 27
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Booking.com, Evoline ltd and Hotel.de so you can book your Hotel Praha reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing